Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2691 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2691 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,4

Jo C.
Filippinerne
25 juli 2016
Spiral made the difference
Excellent service as always especially Spiral restaurant. The pool is also a plus factor for this hotel.

Jessica W.
Filippinerne
24 juli 2016
Always Fantastic
Through the years Sofitel has never failed me. This is just a wonderful hotel in the center of Metro Manila. The grounds are fantastic so you don't feel that you are in the big city, the hotel amenities is complete and well kept, the staff are friendly and efficient, the place is very well maintained, and my favorite is the food! The buffet breakfast is something to look forward too and has always been the highlight of my staff at Sofitel.

Lee Y.
Taiwan
23 juli 2016
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.

Antoine T.
USA
23 juli 2016
Loyal guest
There restaurant is extremely over priced. There front desk staff somewhat they don't recognise loyal and repeat guests. I always feel like I'm not treated as a sofitel loyal customer.

Paz C.
USA
23 juli 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.

Rhea Y.
Filippinerne
18 juli 2016
The best food buffet
Front desk were so accommodating. Check-in was so fast. And they had our room upgraded to higher room category.

Ana T.
Filippinerne
13 juli 2016
Free room upgrade
Excellent hotel. They gave us a free room upgrade!

DEOKHYUN C.
Sydkorea
12 juli 2016
good
good

Carsten S.
Tyskland
02 juli 2016
Rooms run down and smelly. Not SO fitel
Need a comprehensive renovation for the rooms. Rest is good.

Marivi B.
Filippinerne
28 juni 2016
Best hotel I've been so far
The moment I stepped inside the hotel I felt really welcomed. Staff are warm and polite. I like the lady in the front desk Ms. Imperial, she was so helpful. I was given a room with the bay area, pool and city view. I have an amazing view. The room is so nice and comfortable. I do plan to come back on my next vacation.