eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Have Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Udsigt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Legeplads
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Børneklub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 609

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 2315 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (2315)
Sorter efter:
Stig S. Par Denmark, 20. december 2013
meget luxuøisk, afslappet.næsten for meget service

lobbyen, resturanten, beligenheden.
9,7
Godt ophold, man bliver vartet meget op.Eksempelvis havde jeg min egen Pool butler.
Kim J. Par Denmark, 10. juni 2012
Rigtig godt hotel, med en dejlig suite

Fantastisk service og god beliggenhed
9,3
God modtagelse og hurtig check-inn, service helt i top, gode muligheder for varieret restaurant besøg, tæt på Mall of Asia.
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets barbecue aften hver Fredag og Lørdag er rigtig god, og deres sportsbar med god service og et meget stort udvalg af drinks
Anton F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. februar 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Leonard V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. februar 2015
A good Place for Families

Resort type hotel, Nice Ambiance, nice Lovation
10
we had fun.
Leonard V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Resort Hotel in Metro

resort type hotel, near to the city, very Accessible
9,7
It was nice my families are having a good time here
Faith I. Par Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HaveSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - UdsigtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LegepladsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BørneklubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07