Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Golfbane Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 609

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2392 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (2392)
Sorter efter:
Stig S. Par Denmark, 20. december 2013
meget luxuøisk, afslappet.næsten for meget service

lobbyen, resturanten, beligenheden.
9,7
Godt ophold, man bliver vartet meget op.Eksempelvis havde jeg min egen Pool butler.
Kim J. Par Denmark, 10. juni 2012
Rigtig godt hotel, med en dejlig suite

Fantastisk service og god beliggenhed
9,3
God modtagelse og hurtig check-inn, service helt i top, gode muligheder for varieret restaurant besøg, tæt på Mall of Asia.
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets barbecue aften hver Fredag og Lørdag er rigtig god, og deres sportsbar med god service og et meget stort udvalg af drinks
Amie H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. maj 2015
Great resort hotel

I love the atmosphere and staff are helpful
9,7
Sherilyn T. Gruppe United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Sofitel Manila - not 5 star material

Food selection, proximity to airport, staff friendliness
4,7
Badly needs renovation, noisy, moldy, towels are worn out, carpet dirty
Richard H. Par United States of America, 21. maj 2015
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Jed P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2015
i had a wonderful and best stay

beautiful, most comfortable, elegant
10
Great gid ya. Definetly wil ladvise tpu rom.
Alvin T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. maj 2015
9am staff want to check mini-bar consumption

Choco-chip cookie with pistachio, illy coffee
5
Agoda only allow 2000 characters. Upon check in we were reminded that late check out will incur charges (they have a pricelist of charges based on the number of hour/s you checked out after 12nn), and we cannot bring in our own food or have delivery service from restaurant outside their hotel (this is because they’re following ISO HACCP as per their memo), among other reminders they asked us to sign (its like a terms and condition agreement memo). What went thru my mind was, this hotel really mean business! I hope they also mean business on the service they’re going to provide. Upon exiting the hotel (entry to swimming pool area), there’s a lady guard who checked our backpack and requested us to leave some stuff by the door, these stuff includes Oishi Pillows Choco-filled crackers, Nestle Fresh Milk, Dutchmill Yogurt orange flavor, among other food stuff (kids snacks). Slide is under maintenance The pool water when we went to the pool was a bit cloudy already, I guess its because its already 4-5pm already?? The next morning…..at around 9am, we got a knock (2-3x loud knocks) from the door….one of their staff wants to check our mini-bar consumption. I dont know about you guys, but for the whole existence of my life, been to many hotels, never ever did I experience a hotel wanting to check mini-bar consumption at 9am in the morning! Usually upon check out they will ask and check mini-bar consumption, agree?? This hotel really mean BUSINESS!!! I booked via Agoda, but still the rate is quite high, we’re ok with that…..but with the lousy service to the early morning mini-bar consumption checking, I guess we will not be going back to this hotel anymore. Advise to others, place the Do Not Disturb sign by the door handle if you plan to wake up later than 9am. Or make a note outside NO MINI-BAR CONSUMPTION.
Miranda J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. maj 2015
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2,7
Claudine M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. maj 2015
Great

Location, pool, staff
7,7
We had an enjoyable stay and we'll be back.
Ludovicus T. Forretningsrejsende Belgium, 16. maj 2015
too far away from everything

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel
4,3
The hotel is old and rundown, the rooms are dirty, the bed is worn out, everything is over priced. You won't be able to get a taxi to Makati without topping up 100-200 Php that is if you're lucky! Staff interaction is fake, they will run a script on you, like in a call center.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GolfbaneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LobbySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - UdsigtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LegepladsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BørneklubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06