eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Have Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Udsigt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Legeplads
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Børneklub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 609

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2115 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (2115)
Sorter efter:
Stig S. Par Denmark, 20. december 2013
meget luxuøisk, afslappet.næsten for meget service

lobbyen, resturanten, beligenheden.
9,7
Godt ophold, man bliver vartet meget op.Eksempelvis havde jeg min egen Pool butler.
Kim J. Par Denmark, 10. juni 2012
Rigtig godt hotel, med en dejlig suite

Fantastisk service og god beliggenhed
9,3
God modtagelse og hurtig check-inn, service helt i top, gode muligheder for varieret restaurant besøg, tæt på Mall of Asia.
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets barbecue aften hver Fredag og Lørdag er rigtig god, og deres sportsbar med god service og et meget stort udvalg af drinks
Marie A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6,3
Suzette S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
The kids enjoyed!

1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
9,7
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!
Michael S. Par United States of America, 13. september 2014
First class hotel with every confort you need

Breakfast, rain shower, steam room
9,3
Very beautiful hotel! The breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also excellent!
Tan T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. september 2014
fantastic stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
8
Never been so good.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
Pleasurable hotel, first class, great service too

Bed, view, yoga class
9,7
A bit expensive, but it's worth the money. Great place to recharge after a long international flight. Not too far from the airport. The hotel has everything you need. Very enjoyable!
Li S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. september 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool

swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
7,3
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.
Man B. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6,3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Hasmin M. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 28. august 2014
Lovely Way to End a whole day doing business

Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness, Comfortable
2,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HaveSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - UdsigtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LegepladsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BørneklubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02