eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Have Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Udsigt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Legeplads
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Børneklub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Møderum
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 609

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2155 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (2155)
Sorter efter:
Stig S. Par Denmark, 20. december 2013
meget luxuøisk, afslappet.næsten for meget service

lobbyen, resturanten, beligenheden.
9,7
Godt ophold, man bliver vartet meget op.Eksempelvis havde jeg min egen Pool butler.
Kim J. Par Denmark, 10. juni 2012
Rigtig godt hotel, med en dejlig suite

Fantastisk service og god beliggenhed
9,3
God modtagelse og hurtig check-inn, service helt i top, gode muligheder for varieret restaurant besøg, tæt på Mall of Asia.
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets barbecue aften hver Fredag og Lørdag er rigtig god, og deres sportsbar med god service og et meget stort udvalg af drinks
Genevieve P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Disappointed

The hotel staff.
4
The hotel staffs were polite, efficient and helpful. I only stayed overnight in this hotel so far from what I experienced for the hours I spent there left me so disappointed with this hotel. But overall for me I will give this hotel a 3 star not a five star. The shower stall tiles was dirty. There were dusts on the furniture. The only electrical outlet I can find is in the bathroom were I charged my cellphones and my ereaders and I had to open the bathroom door so that the moisture from the shower will dissipate so not to ruin my electronics that I was charging. The phones in the room were yellow from aged. For the amount I paid for the room which when I checked in I was upgraded from a luxury king room to a luxury club sofitel 1 king size room and the difference I found out are an alarm clock and a chaise lounge. There wasn't even a bath tub in the upgraded room. The bathroom towels weren't even luxurious as what somebody will expect from a five star hotel. The desk in the has scratches on it. While the bed is comfortable but I think housekeeping didn't do a proper job making up the bed. I checked on line about the famous Spiral Buffet Restaurant. I invited my relatives to dinner there. For the amount I paid for each person which is P2575.00/person that night and that is expensive in the Philippines, sufficient to say I wasn't satisfied by the food offerings they have there. I've been to buffets here in New York and the food they offer are a lot to choose from for the same price I paid at Spiral Buffet. From what my friend who recommended me this hotel told me that this is formerly Westin Hotel when Sofitel took over, they should have thoroughly renovated the rooms because really when I walked in I can smell and feel the oldness in the room in not a good way. I was planning to reserve a room for my brother and his family this coming December 2014 but I called him and informed him that to look for 5 star rating hotel in Manila.
Melanie K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Fun way to celebrate a birthday

The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.
8
Kristine P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Ok

Very good food, friendly staff
7,3
There was a dried cherry on the floor! Does that mean it wasn't properly cleaned after the previous use?!? The bed topper keeps on sliding down. So we keep on pulling it up.
Thea B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. september 2014
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Par Philippines, 28. september 2014
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Par Philippines, 28. september 2014
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
David F. Par Australia, 25. september 2014
Fantastic

the food, great staff, very clean hotel
10
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - HaveSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - UdsigtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LegepladsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FitnessrumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BørneklubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - DansesalSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - MøderumSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05