Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodja

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 220 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sortér efter:
Cb S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. maj 2016
Excellent Hitel
6,7
Right next to only mall in Phnom Penh. Variety of Restaurants in the mall.
Irene T. Par Singapore, 6. april 2016
Pleasant and memorable stay
6,7
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Veronica W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. marts 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours g
6,3
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Adam H. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
4,7
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Nalae K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 4. februar 2016
Had a great stay
6,7
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Nattaporn B. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 21. januar 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Chu W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 7. januar 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Jose R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. december 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Timothy W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. november 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Lai S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 7. november 2015
Very nice hotel
6,3
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BadeværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - UdsigtSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BadeværelseSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - FitnessrumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SwimmingpoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport og aktiviteterSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - DansesalSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - MøderumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - MøderumSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Møderum


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02