eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 895 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (895)
Sorter efter:
Hui D. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
small room

no no no
5,3
no good
Frederico D. Par Macau, 7. september 2014
Nice and neat

location , service , hygene
8,3
great location and friendly staffs
Rahmat A. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good location near to ferry terminal.

Basic small size,good location,friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Pleasant stay,breakfast served in the room. Easy to go around. MTR and bus stop were near by.
Yan Y. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 24. august 2014
Small with black colour's hotel

Convenient location, food around, close to ferry
6
I book a suit room with breakfast. The room don't look like suit's wth a bit noise. I am not going to come back for stay again. Anyway beside these I was ok for our stay
Leong C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
not so good
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Jonathan D. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6,7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Maria D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. august 2014
Review SOHOTEL

Cleanliness, Comfort and Class
7,7
Janet C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6,7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7,7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08