eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 856 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (856)
Sorter efter:
Tu V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. juni 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Pui C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7
Wing Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6,7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.
Quek K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. juni 2014
Good and Fun

Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
10
Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
Johannes A. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 14. juni 2014
convenient, comfortable

location, staff and rate
8
The stay was short but good. Very friendly staff. Although the rooms are rather small, it's a pretty good layout and comfortable. Location is great, close to the shopping area, LKF and the Sheung Wan Subway station.
See H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. juni 2014
great location

comfort, friendly, clean
6
Great
Rene C. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. juni 2014
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

Internet. Small breakfast delivered to room. Helpful staff
7,3
It's a small room for sure. But it was adequate for a solo traveller. Clean. Staff found a poster I had forgotten when I checked out and were quite helpful in general. 3 or 4 block walk to the MTR. I would recommend this hotel.
Lawrence A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. juni 2014
Small hotel with attentive stall

Centralised location with walking distance to night life, eating places and shoppings
6,7
Pleasant stay at the hotel.
Clarence L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. juni 2014
Good Budget Stay

Accessible, Convenient, No Frills
7
Good hotel, near to MTR, Good service quality from Staff.
Barry H. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. maj 2014
Good stay, ideal hotel for a short city break

Staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and the location was good
8,3
The Sohotel was a good hotel for a short city break. The standard rooms are small but if you don't plan on spending much time at the hotel then this will be fine. Air con was good, staff were very friendly and provided assistance when needed, the small breakfast in the morning was also very welcome. The rooms and hotel were clean and modern. The downside is that there is no lounge area or similar for people to relax at the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02