Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1011 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1011)
Sorter efter:
Vicente S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. maj 2015
Best value for money.

Excellent and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable.
8
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Light breakfast in room was a delight and so was all day strong brewed coffee.
Yu S. Gruppe Japan, 3. maj 2015
Small but Very functional

Free smartphone, in-room breakfast, and hospitality
9,7
It's located near 上環. You can go there five minutes to walk. Hotel staff is really friendly and helpful. Also a smart phone is served each guest for free. So you can use any apps like Google maps, browser, and FB for free. More, breakfast is served every morning to your room, and you can order tea and coffee whenever you want. Rooms are small, but they are really comfortable. No complaints from me, I recommend this hotel for your stay in HK.
Elizabeth B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 30. april 2015
Sohotel - Everything I expected and more

Service, Internet, Location
8,7
Sohotel is an excellent choice for travelers on a budget and does not disappoint. The facilities, rooms and all services are exactly as advertised. No surprises. The location is perfect. I slept well every night: the beds are firm, but comfortable and I wasn't disturbed by noise from either the street or within the hotel. The service was excellent.
Ornusa J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 19. april 2015
Average service

Location and helping hand
6,7
Average
Kevin Z. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. april 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Gruppe Australia, 30. marts 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Par United States of America, 29. marts 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. marts 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Comandante P. Familie med ældre børn Macau, 23. februar 2015
Very unfriend hotel manager
3
Unhappy stay at the Sohotel !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSohotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSohotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06