eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 878 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (878)
Sorter efter:
Jonathan D. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6,7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Janet C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6,7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7,7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong
Mr T. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Wingsum T. Par Hong Kong, 10. juli 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7,7
Tu V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. juni 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Alison A. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Small Rooms, Minimal Breakfast

Location
6
The room was very small, even by Hong Kong Standards and the breakfast was quite disappointing.
Pui C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7
Wing Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6,7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05