eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Indgang Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Lobby Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sohotel Hongkong - Reception Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sohotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Sohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,5

baseret på 983 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (983)
Sorter efter:
Mazlindah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Gruppe Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Chuen Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant
Antonio A. Par Portugal, 3. januar 2015
Good Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7,7
room very small but enough for one night. Staff very efficient and available. right in central walking distance from Macau/Hong Kong Ferry
Zan Y. Par Singapore, 28. december 2014
Easy Access to MTR, Excellence Service

Service, Easy access to MTR, Comfy hotel
9
The hotel is located near to the MTR station Sheung Wan (5mins walking). Nice food around the neighborhood, Excellence services from the hotel.
Bessie W. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. december 2014
Pleasant

Location, comfortable albeit small room and water temperature
7,7
Sohotel was a pleasant stay in a good location just five minutes from the sheung wan mtr station. Free airport shuttle down the road was suggested by reception making it very easy for connections to the airport express. The rooms are small (the norm for Hong Kong ) but adequate. Taller people may not be as comfortable but we were fine. Shower pressure and temperature was very good. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was simple. Overall a good experience, and I would recommend to friends(who are smaller in stature).
Angela Y. Rejsende alene China, 6. december 2014
Small but nice hotel

clean, polite staff
7,7
Very nice stay with the hotel
Maksim K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. december 2014
I was really nice clean welcome hotel. I love it

Nice people staff.
10
I will do it again.
Sze N. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
cozy room

friendly staff, convenient location and reasonable price
6
Fifi R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. november 2014
Small Modern Room

Friendly Staffs, Location, Clean
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - IndgangSohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - LobbySohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSohotel Hongkong - ReceptionSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSohotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSohotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05