eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Soledad Suites Bohol - Badeværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Møderum Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefra Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Reception Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefra Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse Soledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 112 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter efter:
Michael S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Rejsende alene Sweden, 13. september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Par Cyphrus, 15. august 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 18. juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. marts 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Par Sweden, 8. februar 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Par Philippines, 3. oktober 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 21. september 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraSoledad Suites Bohol - BadeværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - MøderumSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet indefraSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptionSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotellet udefraSoledad Suites Bohol - GæsteværelseSoledad Suites Bohol - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04