Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 908 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 908 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

henning K. fra Danmark
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice big appartment
Use it if u have +2 kids
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Dale G. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Lots of space
The ongoing renovations have improved the properties overall appeal and when completed will make it an even more attractive option for a family stay in HCMC. This was my second stay here and it was much better. Breakfast is adequate, but selections are a bit limited.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

king T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice hotel
The bell boy service very good! The receptionist is very helpful and friendly! Room very clean! But one problem is nearby hotel don't have restaurant and shops !
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Angela S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Apartment
The apartment is spacious and well equipped with kitchen ware.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Edmond L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Value For Money
Great value for money because the 3-bedroom apartment was huge and fully equipped. It had everything, full kitchen and even with washing machine. Front desk and maintenance staff was very helpful and friendly. Only slightly spoiled by the poor service at the restaurant. Neighborhood was relatively peaceful and quiet. Easy to get taxis but no convenience stores nearby.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Dorthe I. fra Danmark
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Nice quiet place
Large Apartment where we spend five days. We were 3 adults and two children. HCMC is very big, hot and noisy. So it is nice to have an Apartment to stay at. Nice pool and staff.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

RONALD D. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
ok Good
Ok Good
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

THAI T. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Randy G. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great Staffs
Hotel location was OK. Room was big but dated. The renovated rooms were not available that time. Hotel staffs are incredible as you can expect from a 5-stars hotels.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Lawrence P. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Hotel under Renovation
Hotel is undergoing renovation and that I think that is why the rooms are a good deal in HCMC district 1. Check in at about 7 pm and the renovation are still on going. The rooms are actually a small apartment unit, with all a full kitchen and washer. Good for visitors that are on holidays. Had dinner at the small cafe and the fish was not cooked thoroughly. Breakfast was at the same small café and selection is limited. I would suggest not taking the breakfast option and also not to have meals in the hotel. There were a stain on the bedsheet and it was not changed for the second night. I hope that the towels were changed. Front desk staff are not really helpful. Was told that I could take a shower at the lounge before I head to the airport. When I took up that offer, I was told that the lounge was booked by a family and sorry, man. I will not be returning to this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016