Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, 1. Distrikt, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 817 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (817)
Sortér efter:
Joakim D. Familie med små børn Denmark, 18. marts 2015
Value for money

Pris plads pool
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nis H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 2. februar 2015
Rar atmosfære

Godt hotel med venligt personale som kun er synligt når du har brug for dem
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Finn R. Gruppe Denmark, 19. marts 2014
god plads i lejligheden

god plads, gode senge, minimarked
7
Ved ankomst måtte vi nøjes med 2 3,værelseslejl. selvom vi havde bestilt og betalt en 4-værelseslejl. Næste dag gik så med at flytte.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ingrid V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 5. juni 2013
Dejligt sted

Ren, god værdi for pengene, dejlig pool
8,3
Vi havde et 3 værelses lejlighed, med masser af plads. Megeg rent. Der er en dejlig stor pool. Lige udenfor hotellet er der ikke mange restauranter eller massage, men man kan godt gå fra hotellet til midtby eller tage en taksi til cirka 10-15 kr. Der er et stort bygge projekt ved siden af hotellet, men det generede ikke os. Vi var for de meste væk om dagen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thinagharan L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
Best 3 bedroom apartment stay with family

Spacious layout of apartment, convenient location in the city, basic facilities available.
8
It was an almost perfect stay if not for the air condition remotes that were not functioning despite maintenance checking it several times over 2 days and finally the 4th time it was resolved. It is better to "fix it right the first time" to avoid inconvenience to guests. This will improve efficiency and productivity to handle much more urgent matters.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian R. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 10. januar 2016
Comfortable & convenient with small children only

Attitude to help you and quiet residents
6,3
From the photos on internet to the real thing I was quite underwhelmed. When I had to send a fax, their fax did not work neither were able to give me an alternative. I have to be the one to request if they could tell me where else could I go. I presume that this could be due the Asian character more than a defect on their training. In general I did not have the feel that I was in a 5 star facility as the building was quite aged and the elevator was hot as hell. Five start are not only those where they open the door for you. There is an expectation of overall fresher look and attention to the detail in their handling that wasn't there. Too young staff members maybe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Somerset SGN

Good price, apartment for whole family, relaxed.
7,7
We very much enjoyed our stay at Somerset. Location is ok, 20-30 mins walk to Ben Tranh. More family like feeling in hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pham V. Familie med ældre børn Vietnam, 9. januar 2016
This serviced apartment needs a major renovation

Wifi speed, tennis court, service
5
We booked a 2-bedroom unit which was advertised as good for 4-adult stay. Upon check-in, we realized that there was only one bed in each room. In addition, the unit was very old, especially the kitchen. We felt the advertisement was misleading.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andy C. Gruppe Singapore, 7. januar 2016
Satisfying

Size,comfort,fully equipped
8
It was splendid as usual
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phi-Van N. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 7. januar 2016
Overrated and outdated facility
5
Should only be a 3-star hotel. Outdated facility, dirty carpet, hotel pictures not reflecting the true condition of the hotel. The bathroom only had one electrical outlet and it did not work with the hair dryer provided by the hotel. The washing/drying machine combo took 4.5 hours to run. Even then the clothes came out damp. We had to hang dry the clothes after they came out of the dryer. The air condition machines leaked water on to the carpet causing a musty smell in two of the bedrooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 4 af 4 anmeldelser
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi MinhSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Rekreative FaciliteterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - FaciliteterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01