eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, Distrikt 1 - Konsulat / Notre-Dame Katedral, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Swimmingpool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Børneklub Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Rekreative Faciliteter Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Fitnessrum Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Butikker
Område: Distrikt 1 - Konsulat / Notre-Dame Katedral Antal værelser: 165
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 627 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (627)
Sorter efter:
Finn R. Gruppe Denmark, 19. marts 2014
god plads i lejligheden

god plads, gode senge, minimarked
7
Ved ankomst måtte vi nøjes med 2 3,værelseslejl. selvom vi havde bestilt og betalt en 4-værelseslejl. Næste dag gik så med at flytte.
Ingrid V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 5. juni 2013
Dejligt sted

Ren, god værdi for pengene, dejlig pool
8,3
Vi havde et 3 værelses lejlighed, med masser af plads. Megeg rent. Der er en dejlig stor pool. Lige udenfor hotellet er der ikke mange restauranter eller massage, men man kan godt gå fra hotellet til midtby eller tage en taksi til cirka 10-15 kr. Der er et stort bygge projekt ved siden af hotellet, men det generede ikke os. Vi var for de meste væk om dagen.
Craig F. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 15. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location was great .Room was nice and big,& having a laundry
7
The stay here was very good Close to most tourist diets and very clean and tidy
Sophie L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Spacious

Friendly staff,Location,Near Shops
7
Michael R. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 10. oktober 2014
Get place to stay

Location, facilities, cleanliness
9,7
My sister was traveling with us so rather than take 2 rooms at a hotel we took 2 bedroom apartment which turned out to be cheaper with the same if not better facilities. Taxis at the gate meant no hassle travel. The apartment was well appointed we were missing nothing. Fully recommend this place. We will stay there again
Susan B. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. oktober 2014
family with 2 kids

very clean. helpful staff. great food in restaurant and room service. safe and secure complex. easy access to taxis
8,7
Only negative would be that the apartment was showing it's age. But staff kept the rooms extremely clean.
Michelle H. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Needs a little TLC

very clean, staff were very friendly and the pool was great
7,3
The stay was fine. The rooms just need a little updating and TLC. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
Wong P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Family stay at Someset Ho Chi Minh

I loved the pool, the apartment which are fully equipped and the hotel restaurant
8,3
We loved the stay at Somerset Ho Chi Minh Serviced Residence. The place is clean and well kept. Though the location is a bit secluded but the taxi services are efficient, so there is no problem to travel to city or anywhere else. Generally we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back to visit again.
Mohamad H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
Recommended for family

Rooms
7
It was my second time stay at this hotel. Rooms are huge. Wifi was superb
Hong L. Gruppe Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Great Stay definitely one of my favourites.

Great Apartment, Great service, Great facilities
9,3
We had a group of 8 people that stayed in the apartment and it is extremely cheap and great value for money staying together. It is located in district 1 which is centrally located to all great food and attractions. Taxi rides will range from 20,000VND to 100,00VND. Hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport costing around 150,00VND (tell the driver to turn on the meter). Small selection at the buffet breakfast but its still good considering it is free of charge with the room, reception also has a tour guide (buffalo tours) which was very helpful to book flights and tours. Staff are very helpful, friendly and are not bothered when we returned to our room in the early hours of the morning. One of the best stays i have had in ho chi minh considering i have been there 5 times.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi MinhSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefraSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - BørneklubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Rekreative FaciliteterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Butikker

Kundeanmeldelser - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C03