eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, Distrikt 1 - Konsulat / Notre-Dame Katedral, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Swimmingpool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Børneklub Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Rekreative Faciliteter Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Fitnessrum Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Butikker
Område: Distrikt 1 - Konsulat / Notre-Dame Katedral Antal værelser: 165
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 581 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Sorter efter:
Finn R. Gruppe Denmark, 19. marts 2014
god plads i lejligheden

god plads, gode senge, minimarked
7
Ved ankomst måtte vi nøjes med 2 3,værelseslejl. selvom vi havde bestilt og betalt en 4-værelseslejl. Næste dag gik så med at flytte.
Ingrid V. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 5. juni 2013
Dejligt sted

Ren, god værdi for pengene, dejlig pool
8,3
Vi havde et 3 værelses lejlighed, med masser af plads. Megeg rent. Der er en dejlig stor pool. Lige udenfor hotellet er der ikke mange restauranter eller massage, men man kan godt gå fra hotellet til midtby eller tage en taksi til cirka 10-15 kr. Der er et stort bygge projekt ved siden af hotellet, men det generede ikke os. Vi var for de meste væk om dagen.
Yvonne L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Fantastic Apartment for Family & Large Group

Spacious room with fully equipped cooking utensil and washing facility. A decent serviced apartment that could accommodate large group travelling together.
6,3
Overall, my family and I have a pleasant stay with Somerset. However, I'm quite upset that they have gotten my name and all other personal details entirely wrong. After being confronted with the error upon check-in, the staff in charge merely crossed it out and requested me to re-write again on the wrong booking form. I assume that they will rectify accordingly in their system, unfortunately the same mistake repeated again when I check-out. Having said that, I may have reservation to use Somerset's chain in future especially on their treatment of my personal data and never try to get their customer's name right.
Yvonne L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
My First Experience in HCM

Spacious, clean and good location
7,3
With the ongoing refurbishment it has caused tremendously nuisance to our stay but the hotel staff was kind enough and expeditiously assist us in changing a new apartment that could offer us better comfort.
Changsu R. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 19. juli 2014
Very convenient place to go anywhere

Good location, Cozy room and friendly staffs
9,3
Ka Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. juli 2014
I think Ho Chi Minh city is worth to visit.

Good location, good service & spacious room
8
The rooms are spacious even the deco is slightly outdated. During my stay, I found the hotel is refurnishing so I believe it will become a modern and stylish hotel later on.
Kathleen A. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. juli 2014
fantastic family apartments

Spacious apartment, Pools & Spa, Friendly Staff
9
Fantastic apartment for the family. Price was reasonable. Clean & Spacious and most things provided. Pools & spa great. Tennis court and playground also provided. In district 1 the tourist section of H.C.M.C. Efficient and friendly staff. Shop in lobby for most non perishable foods. Family had a relaxing enjoyable stay.
Rachael C. Gruppe Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Very relax and cosy .

Bed, kitchen and toliet
9,7
Very cosy and very convenient. I love the hotel. Much higher standard as I expected.
Carl J. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
As good as the last stay

location, size of apartment, value for money
8
Guillaume L. Forretningsrejsende France, 26. juni 2014
Vast serviced appartment clean and well located

space, clean and nice swimming pool
7,7
This serviced apartments are conveniently located within reach of many things by Taxi. The apartments are spacious and the services of quality. I will stay again since the internet is good and I travel there for Business purposes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi MinhSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefraSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - SwimmingpoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - BørneklubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Rekreative FaciliteterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - FitnessrumSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh - Butikker

Kundeanmeldelser - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C02