Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 226 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 226 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Graeme D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2014
Exceptional staff
Mr Duc, Mr Lam and the bed!
The staff are exceptional, VERY helpful and friendly, the bed was very comfortable..,only two negatives the elevator was too slow and confusing and the breakfast was less than ordinary...
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Brett H. fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Relaxing
Room comfort, location and staff
Very friendly staff, good location for access to city and comfortable room. Only issue is dining as Highlands coffee doesn't really have a good menu - it is limited to short snacks as opposed to a meal.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014

Devon K. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
Comfortable, quiet
Close to new business district, large rooms, very little noise
Stayed here multiple times in the past few years - consistent quality of service, spacious rooms, and great for short or extended stays.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Nguyen V. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Large room, clean, comfortable.
Large room, clean and comfortable.
Quite far from center but near to the airport. will stay again.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

CY C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
convenience,comfortable, nice
Big and clean room, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located.
The room was clean and big. The staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast was nice. The hotel is also quite close to a supermarket. It is also not too far away from the International airport.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Brett H. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Overnight transit
Location, staff and close to good resturants
Great room and staff. Close to city centre - good restaurants close by. The hotel catering limited by using the highlands coffee bar next door - buffet breakfast not a lot of variety.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

MAKOTO S. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Clean room, New facilities, Indoor pool
I usually stay in this hotel during my business trip.So all staff is very friendly and be able to stay like my house.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

CY C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
comfortable, nice, convenience
centrally location, comfortable room, service apartment style.
It is centrally located in Hanoi city. There is a supermarket within walking distance from the hotel. The room is large. It also comes with microwave oven, electric cooker, for preparing meals. International meals are also available in the hotel.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2014

Andres R. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Large, clean and quiet room.
Affordable price, not too far away from the city center, about 20-25min on taxi.
It is not located right in the city center but it is very easy and cheap to take a cab. Staff was very nice and helpfull. The coffee below where they serve breakfast is very local, no international menu. The room was huge, clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

CY C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
comfortable, nice, convenience
comfortable room, friendly staff, centrally located.
The room was large and all inclusive with kitchen. Bed is very comfortable. It is also near to a supermarket where one can buy food. It is centrally located in the Hanoi city.
Anmeldt 01 december 2013