Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay Distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Børneklub Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Møderum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Badeværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimmingpool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cau Giay Distrikt Antal værelser: 206

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 208 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (208)
Sortér efter:
Thi A. Forretningsrejsende France, 13. januar 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 30. november 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liem B. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 7. november 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Huong N. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 28. oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Huong N. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 28. oktober 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ichiro S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 23. oktober 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai P. Gruppe China, 7. oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai P. Gruppe China, 5. oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Viet D. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 4. oktober 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heng K. Par Singapore, 3. oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BørneklubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - MøderumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessrumSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadeværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - SwimmingpoolSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05