Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitnessrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitnessrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Børneklub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Udsigt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikke
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Møderum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 497 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (497)
Shau K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. februar 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. februar 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Gruppe Australia, 9. februar 2014
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. februar 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. februar 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. januar 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Par Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. januar 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. januar 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BørneklubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UdsigtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MøderumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06