eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitnessrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitnessrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Børneklub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Udsigt Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikke
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Møderum Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 530 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (530)
Sorter efter:
Fanny W. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.
Christopher K. Par Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7,3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Budi G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Nice

Nice city hotel
6
Nurhisham O. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. juni 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Forretningsrejsende Sweden, 13. juni 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Allan A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. juni 2014
very dissapointed

food, internet
3
the shower is very bad. the distance between the wall and curtain is very close. people can not move to have proper shower. the shower tub is very slippery. dangerous. the bath room floor never been clean. the room is smell fungus. no complain form on the room, while the reception wants us to write on the form but no form. they always try to sell double bed instead of king size bed. not value for the money.
Jim L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. maj 2014
Short Stay, but it was all well taken care

Easy access to Airport, Local food nearby, At the new developed area of surabaya
6
It was just as per my expectation, nothing to complaint but I believe the hotel developer needs to think of something when they refurnishing the hotel room. I happened to stay at one of the room that they renovated, and nothing was bad but the toilet seat, as they raised the floor up, they did not raise the toilet seat, therefore when you do the morning glory habit, you do not feel like you are sitting but squatting on that seat, my best estimation, the height from the floor to the top of the seat was about 40cm

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BørneklubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - UdsigtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - MøderumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08