arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 702 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

6,4 Georgy P.
Indonesia
17 maj 2016
Good enough
Swimming pool and fitness centre is ok, other than that nothing special in this hotel

9 Pribadi W.
Indonesia
20 marts 2016
Good Hotel, good staff, good location.
the room is comfortable
I enjoyed it and will come back again

8 TANG H.
Taiwan
15 marts 2016
good
good
ok

6 Melina U.
Indonesia
13 april 2016
good value for money
satisfied and will be back again

6,3 Mellyana F.
Indonesia
16 marts 2016
Decent Stay
Wifi, hospitality, taxi
It's a pleasant one night stay. Not over the top but enough. I took renovated room and it's good. Wifi connection is good. Staff is helpful. I like the fact they have bluebird taxi pool at the hotel. Will I stay again? Probably, if I have a meeting nearby. Otherwise, I might select other hotels

8 Eric S.
Indonesia
11 marts 2016
nice hotel with good price
this notel near so many restaurants.. we just need to walk to find steak, nasi camper, traditional soup.. and many others

7,3 Novita T.
Indonesia
08 marts 2016
Good location, business and meeting
The best thing are the service from staff hotel , meal for breakfast and location.
I was stay there for couples and i think i will back again. This hotel is near to go to shopping mall and restaurant so i can lunch or dinner with my client just by walk around. I hope management can arrenge about smoke at the lobby floor and it would be better point fir hotel

6 Nor S.
Malaysia
24 april 2016
Good hotel for transit
Modern hotel. Easy to find restaurant for food.

8,4 YUNKYU K.
South Korea
08 maj 2016
reasonable price and good breakfast
probably this hotel is lowest priced hotel among the 4 stars hotel in surabaya. But quality of facility is nice and breakfast is also good. especially noodle soup is very nice..

8,3 Nurul I.
Indonesia
19 februar 2016
Housekeeping
Location, comfort, price
Only the housekeeping service need to be improved. i stay more than 3 nights and i requested extra water it take more than half hour to deliver. the rest is great hotel indeed