Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 579
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (579)
Sorter efter:
Antonius W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. maj 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. maj 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. maj 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. marts 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 1. marts 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. februar 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.
Franky J. Par Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
Good staff and clean

Comfort, good food, close to ciputra mall
8,7
Definately coming back to stay
Ernest B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. februar 2015
Good hotel for business trip

Big rooms, nice location, value for money
7
I stayed there for one night during a business trip. The hotel is pretty old, however they maintain it quite well and the room is nice and cozy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02