Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60189 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikke Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Legeplads Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgivelser Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 432
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 591
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (591)
Sorter efter:
Mauro P. Familie med små børn Italy, 29. juli 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suci S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lois D. Par Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lois D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arief G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonius W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andy S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. juni 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andre Y. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. maj 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonahlyn A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. maj 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sulyono H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. maj 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LegepladsSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08