eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho Distrikt - Vestlige Sø / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Udsigt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Udsigt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Legeplads
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Udsigt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimmingpool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indgang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indgang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Have
Område: Tay Ho Distrikt - Vestlige Sø / Nghi Tam Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 279 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (279)
Sorter efter:
Christian H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. januar 2013
Store værelser, godt internet og god rengøring

Lækker pool og tip top fitness
8,3
Super service i receptionen, men irriterende at man skal betale for rengøringen, når man tror at alt er betalt, ved bestillingen igennem Agoda
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Vær sikker på, hvad du har betalt for inden bestillingen hos Agoda
Christian H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 19. januar 2013
Kæmpe rum og rigtig god service i receptionen

Hjælpsomt personale
8
Hotellet er fint og godt, men det undrer mig at jeg skal betale for rengøringen, ligemeget om man ønsker rengøring eller ej..,? Dejligt med vaskemaskine i lejligheden
Tip: Vær sikker på, hvad du charges for, for ellers kan det blive dyrt
Raymond T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. november 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 19. november 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. november 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 22. september 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 16. august 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 2. august 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Matthew B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9,3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessrumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UdsigtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UdsigtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessrumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LegepladsSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UdsigtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SwimmingpoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IndgangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IndgangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet udefraSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet indefraSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HaveSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HaveSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04