Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Legeplads Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimmingpool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indgang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Have Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Badeværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Badeværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Køkken
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Badeværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessrum Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimmingpool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Køkken Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Ba Dinh Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 309
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Sorter efter:
Christian H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. januar 2013
Store værelser, godt internet og god rengøring

Lækker pool og tip top fitness
8,3
Super service i receptionen, men irriterende at man skal betale for rengøringen, når man tror at alt er betalt, ved bestillingen igennem Agoda
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Vær sikker på, hvad du har betalt for inden bestillingen hos Agoda
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christian H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 19. januar 2013
Kæmpe rum og rigtig god service i receptionen

Hjælpsomt personale
8
Hotellet er fint og godt, men det undrer mig at jeg skal betale for rengøringen, ligemeget om man ønsker rengøring eller ej..,? Dejligt med vaskemaskine i lejligheden
Tip: Vær sikker på, hvad du charges for, for ellers kan det blive dyrt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Freny P. Par Australia, 3. september 2015
Great place for a holiday

accommodation, amenities, service
9
exceptional staff, courteous and extremely pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sung J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 21. august 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mai A. Par Vietnam, 16. august 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nakamura Y. Rejsende alene Japan, 16. august 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mai A. Par Vietnam, 19. juli 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quang D. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 5. juli 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jay A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vania S. Par Australia, 24. juni 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessrumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LegepladsSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet udefraSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SwimmingpoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IndgangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HaveSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessrumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadeværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadeværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KøkkenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotellet udefraSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadeværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessrumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SwimmingpoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KøkkenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LegepladsSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadeværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KøkkenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SwimmingpoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GæsteværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KøkkenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadeværelseSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - HaveSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KøkkenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SwimmingpoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06