Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Have Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitnessrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitnessrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitnessrum Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 77

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 486 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,2
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (486)
Tarah R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Daniel D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. april 2014
This was a nicely set up property

Location; quiet; well maintained
8
We weren't there long, but it was a nice property to stay at for the price.
Crisanta M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. april 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 31. marts 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. marts 2014
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.
Viknesvara B. Par Singapore, 24. marts 2014
Stay was excellent. Hotel was very clean and neat.

Cleanliness, Fitness Centre, Food was good
8,7
Please note that the hotel is really far from anything. The nearest place is a Macdonalds and a 7-11 which you can get a taxi to. The beach is not really a beach. However, there were many China tourists. They were noisy and understood that they always frequent there. Apart from that my stay was pleasant and the rooms were big and cosy. Many TV channels. Wifi worked except for one night. Staff were very friendly. There's a sauna and 3 pools you can use and the next hotel. Many dogs around, underfed and felt bad for them.
Oleg S. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 13. marts 2014
very good

many thanks Mr. Rapliza Aldin for excellent service at restaurant
8
Paul E. Par United States of America, 12. marts 2014
Clean rooms, unsatisfactory dining

Staff, rooms, blacony views
5,3
Very isolated, friendly staff, large clean rooms. Very poor dining experience. Not really beach front as perceived from viewing photos in advertising.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - HaveSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BadeværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FitnessrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FitnessrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FitnessrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06