eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Badeværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 573 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (573)
Sorter efter:
Ong Y. Par Singapore, 23. september 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. september 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. september 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Par Canada, 2. september 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 2. september 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. august 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. Par Philippines, 4. august 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)
Francis J. Gruppe Philippines, 4. august 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea
Oscar O. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. august 2014
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7,7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Hong P. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BadeværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PlantegningerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FitnessrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FitnessrumSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet indefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07