eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Udsigt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,2

baseret på 628 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (628)
Sorter efter:
Andrew J. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Rejsende alene China, 21. februar 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Choongjae L. Familie med små børn South Korea, 19. februar 2015
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.
Robert C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
A great hotel but a little far out.

The private beach, choice of swimming pools, Staff friendliness.
7,3
A great hotel, food is great, excellent staff, great choice of pools, gym, secure and safe resort, private beach. The issues I have are: being charged 50 Pesos to call a taxi plus the 50 pesos charge that the resort has for the taxi to enter which is reflected on the guest who has already paid for the privilege of staying. The policy of not bringing your own food to the resort is also a negative thing although we were never challenged over it. I would like to see this resort offer a shuttle bus to Cebu city, Macatan Island malls/shopping even at a small cost as Taxi's are quite expensive and takes about 1 hour to get to Cebu city. other than that it was a great stay. I recomend walking outside the gates to take a scooter to the new town then get a taxi to save on the fees the resort charge.
Kathryn H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 9. februar 2015
Great staff, but hotel needs a lot of work.

The staff was great, always there to help and answer questions
6,3
Colin P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Great value for money

Spacious rooms, great service and good food
8
David W. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2015
This is a 2 1/2 star

The beach the breakfast the size of the room but not clean enough
5,3
Very peaceful
Nenad P. Rejsende alene Slovenia, 27. januar 2015
close to Airport.

sea front
7,7
just OK.
Brian G. Par Australia, 24. januar 2015
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - UdsigtSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02