Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Udsigt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 662 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (662)
Sorter efter:
Sheila M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. maj 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Rejsende alene Belgium, 17. april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Venice A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Par Russia, 27. marts 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Gruppe Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Yoannah T. Rejsende alene China, 27. marts 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Sao T. Rejsende alene Macau, 18. marts 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. marts 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - UdsigtSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03