eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Udsigt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 645 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (645)
Sorter efter:
Venice A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Jesus M. Gruppe Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Rejsende alene Macau, 18. marts 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. marts 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Par Australia, 9. marts 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Par Malaysia, 3. marts 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. marts 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. februar 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Stephen M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. februar 2015
No good beach

price, room, gym
7,3
Good room and gym but beach sucks and facilities on beach are run down.
Chan S. Rejsende alene China, 21. februar 2015
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - UdsigtSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08