Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 682
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (682)
Sorter efter:
Jeffrey H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 23. august 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheryl R. Gruppe Canada, 21. august 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanghyun L. Gruppe South Korea, 14. august 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wen Y. Par Singapore, 4. august 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose M. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard A. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chad R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. august 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Selway A. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennie C. Par Ireland, 9. juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glenn B. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02