Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefra Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærheden Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 669
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (669)
Sorter efter:
Selway A. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennie C. Par Ireland, 9. juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glenn B. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jemima M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. maj 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheila M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. maj 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter V. Rejsende alene Belgium, 17. april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Venice A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. marts 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gavin J. Par Russia, 27. marts 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet udefraSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Attraktioner i nærhedenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kaffebar/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GæsteværelseSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08