eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møderum South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møderum South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 299
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2748 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2748)
Sorter efter:
Allan A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed for mit besøg, meget små værelser

Beliggenhed
6,3
mindste værelse jeg har boet på i hk... og badeværelset mindede i størrelse, om noget fra studietiden...
Danny C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. november 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Adrien B. Par France, 24. november 2014
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Familie med ældre børn Portugal, 23. november 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Familie med ældre børn Portugal, 23. november 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. Par United States of America, 20. november 2014
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Par Singapore, 9. november 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Par Philippines, 2. november 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07