Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 298
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 2932
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2932)
Sorter efter:
Allan A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed for mit besøg, meget små værelser

Beliggenhed
6,3
mindste værelse jeg har boet på i hk... og badeværelset mindede i størrelse, om noget fra studietiden...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hang T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 10. august 2015
Room clean

Room clean
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Magdalene L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. august 2015
Excellent service!

staff, location
8
We arrived pretty early and could not check in yet. However, as we were supposed to attend a conference, we asked if it was possible to wash up somewhere in the hotel. The staff(I think the lady was called emily, and another guy helped us too), offered to let us use the gym shower room, and arranged for keys for us to enter the gym. That was really good for us as we had just gotten off the plane and needed a shower badly. Food around the area was good, we went for the more traditional local food places, so the food was pretty cheap and good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David J. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Convenient Stay

Location, service, cleanliness
6,3
Ideal hotel for a short stay in Hong Kong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yar L. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Room very small

The room is small, the distance to mtr station is near, but to get the train entrance is a bit far
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Hongkong

Location only
6
Below expectations
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tang A. Par Portugal, 10. juli 2015
Clean and convenient boutique hotel with small TV

Good location, clean room, fast check-in
8
The hotel is like a boutique hotel with big and clean rooms. The TV is super small and can't be adjusted with any angle movement. There is no complementary water, unlike other HK hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephine C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Decent hotel

Adequate amenities in room
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geok T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Needed a hotel within my travel budget

Value for money
9
Clean, comfortable. Restroom are of older built but been revamped. Otherwise, ok. Minor renovation work when i was there. Didn't affect me as i had to be out by 8:30am and was back only after 7pm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geok T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Great Value

Clean, comfortable, great staff service
9
Great value in comparison with other hotels of similar category within Wan Chai.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03