eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møderum South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Møderum South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 299
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2672 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2672)
Sorter efter:
Allan A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed for mit besøg, meget små værelser

Beliggenhed
6,3
mindste værelse jeg har boet på i hk... og badeværelset mindede i størrelse, om noget fra studietiden...
Nattaporn M. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
good location

location, cleanliness, toilet
6,7
comfortable , cleanliness toilet
Hock K. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
value for money

value for money, location, and location.
8
Robert B. Par United States of America, 8. september 2014
good value, good location

location, value, friendly staff
9,3
The South Pacific Hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient and the price very reasonable. Our room was small, but adequate. The staff was courteous and helpful. I've stayed here in the past and will definitely stay here again.
Hiun K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Relaxing and good location

Nearby with MRT, shopping malls and eateries
8
Though the room is not really big (typical in Hong Kong), its provide adequate amenties. Bed is comfortable and in-room Wifi quality is acceptable. No regrets staying here.
Titi T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. september 2014
best hotel

nice
9,7
Great
Leung W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 1. september 2014
room standard

location, staff, room standard
8,3
overall is good but sometimes needs to wait a longer time for hot water
Chan C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
city hotel

clean, good location, service
8
Jiyoon J. Par South Korea, 26. august 2014
location and the price good

location price price
8,3
Steven A. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 8. august 2014
overbooked no regard for nonsmoking room needed

Location,
8
first had difficulty getting there. booked nonsmoking room, but the hotel took it as request even when it was a must being allergic to cigarette smoke. finally gave me an up graded nonsmoking room. When going to leave to downtown airport express checking the bellboy told the driver to take me the airport. So be careful with this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05