Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 3011 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3011)
Sortér efter:
Allan A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed for mit besøg, meget små værelser

Beliggenhed
6,3
mindste værelse jeg har boet på i hk... og badeværelset mindede i størrelse, om noget fra studietiden...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chai W. Par Hong Kong, 8. maj 2016
Nice hotel with wifi facilities
5,3
Very good location and relax accommodation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kaushik D. Familie med små børn India, 26. april 2016
Good location with budget price
4,7
Its good to be near MTR station .. only 5 min walk. Room service is good. WIFI works good( youtube video ran on HD quality. )
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. april 2016
Good clean hotel
5,3
Great location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shalena S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. april 2016
Perfect for the HK10s and 7s
5,3
Easy to find, clean and close proximity to the HK10s and 7s rugby tournaments.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyungmin C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 24. marts 2016
Value for money

Friendly staff
8
Value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvin L. Par Philippines, 20. marts 2016
3 night stay

Quiet surroundings; near times square; easy to get taxi
5
Okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ming L. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. marts 2016
Money Worth 4 stars in Causeway Bay

Cleanliness, reasonable size unlike other super small size hotel in Hong Kong and strategic location
8,3
It was better than expectation. Unlike most other hotel in this location, it has larger room that accommodate a bath tub, which is essential after a tired day out. I also like the super king size bed which is comfortable enough to put me to sleep almost immediately. Not to mention, the location which is close to shopping area and MTR station. This is certainly a money worth 4 stars. Although I was informed that certain part of the hotel is under renovation and it will be noisy during the day, but I didn't notice much noise that could disturb me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 6. marts 2016
Value for money ,

Cleaness, staff attitude , quick response
8,3
Very comfortable . The new renovated toilet is clean and modern. Handy phone is very useful .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tusy F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. februar 2016
nice hotel, good location..
5,3
nice hotel, good location and clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - DansesalSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03