eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 61

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 332 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (332)
Sorter efter:
Earhart R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 29. marts 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. marts 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. marts 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Mohammed M. Rejsende alene Qatar, 11. marts 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. september 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Par India, 20. juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Par Indonesia, 11. juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Par Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. maj 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C04