eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Splendor Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., Vestlige Distrikt, Taichung, Taiwan 403 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Reception Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Inn Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse
Splendor Inn Taichung - Hotellet indefra Splendor Inn Taichung - Gæsteværelse Splendor Inn Taichung - Hotellet indefra Splendor Inn Taichung - Hotellet indefra
Område: Vestlige Distrikt Antal værelser: 292

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 222 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter efter:
Gemkang N. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 13. juli 2014
Great hotel for the price and location

Great location, Reasonable price, Free parking & WiFi
8
Reasonable priced with great location. Close to all shopping area, park and public transportation. Highly recommend. For low price guarantee, best to reserve online. Not recommend to walk-in.
Kok H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. juni 2014
I always like to stay in this hotel in Taichung

Centrally located, good restuarant nearby and convenient
7,7
I always like to stay here during my visit to Taichung. It is not far away from my customer's office and railway station.
Jaie A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. juni 2014
excellent stay

comfortable, clean and big rooms
9,7
We have a great experience in staying Splendor Inn Hotel, Everything was ok, the room, staff, Comfort room, food and Procedures for check in and check out. We travel for almost Many countries around the world but only here we experience a very fast and excellent service. My kids tell me that if ever we will go back again in Taiwan please choose this hotel again… For the management and staff of Splendor Inn Thank you for such a great experience.
Kok H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. marts 2014
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. februar 2014
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.
Sungryong C. Par South Korea, 6. januar 2014
Recommend for your last night in Taichung city

Great view, Good breakfast, Good location
10
I requested a high floor and they responded to me the top floor of the hotel. It has very nice view. Thanks. Breakfast was very good. There was a problem to lock the door but they fixed it quickly.
Suneetha K. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. november 2013
Relaxing and memorable

Staff, Rooms, Service
8,7
Very comfortable, relaxing. Near to shopping areas like SOGO and close to Night Markets.
Terence T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. november 2013
Comfortable

Close to shopping and relaxation
8
Arriving late evening, it was a good feeling to be able to check in and relax in the comfortable room. Close the shopping and eating areas, definitely was easy to get around nearby.
Kok H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. oktober 2013
It is nice hotel centrally located and not too exp

Clean, convenient and centrally located in the city centre
8
I always enjoy my stay in Splendor Inn because of its nice location in the city centre. It is also closer to my customer's office.
Kok H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. oktober 2013
It is a good hotel for tourists

Clean, spacious and well managed
7
My stay was pleasant. This is the 3rd time I have stay at Splendor Inn. It is always on business purpose.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Splendor Inn TaichungSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - ReceptionSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Inn Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - Hotellet indefraSplendor Inn Taichung - GæsteværelseSplendor Inn Taichung - Hotellet indefraSplendor Inn Taichung - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01