eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Spring Valley Resort

Kep National Park Slope - 500 Meters from the Main Beach (Bus Stop), Kep Municipality-området, Kep, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet indefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Gæsteværelse Spring Valley Resort Kep - Gæsteværelse Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet indefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Gæsteværelse Spring Valley Resort Kep - Gæsteværelse Spring Valley Resort Kep - Gæsteværelse Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool Spring Valley Resort Kep - Udsigt Spring Valley Resort Kep - Altan/Terrasse Spring Valley Resort Kep - Indgang
Spring Valley Resort Kep - Indgang Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefra Spring Valley Resort Kep - Swimmingpool
Område: Kep Municipality-området Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 124 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Sorter efter:
. Par 18. juli 2014
Very nice and helpful straff

Good food
7,7
Good food and very helpful staff. Unfortunatly Kep has not much to See except the Kep National Park and the small Crab market.
Rebecca S. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
relaxing and delightful

service, food, tranquility.
9,3
We visited for 3 nights and were sad to leave. The resort is beautiful and charming.The staff are genuine and attentive. The food is simple and flavourful (their green papaya salad is fabulous). I would stay again without a doubt.
Kevin P. Gruppe United States of America, 14. juni 2014
Magical. Staff were amazing and very helpful

Location Staff Gardens Staff Pool And the wonderful staff
10
Perfect in all respects. Close to the beach and the crab market. The staff were superb and helped us out immensely. Beautiful surroundings and set just far enough into the forest for a very peaceful experience.
Richard W. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juni 2014
Beautiful garden setting

garden setting, attentive, friendly staff, clean and organised
7,7
Very pleasant place to spend time either relaxing in the gardens or next to the pool, or using it as a base for exploring the area. The only problem was with wifi which was off more than on.
Vannara S. Gruppe Cambodia, 6. juni 2014
Nice hotel located close to seaside with beautiful

Nice hotel located close to seaside with beautiful guarden, swimming pool, mountain and trees....
6,7
Above average in overall. Unfortunate there's no water to taking bath in thr morning i checked out after a heavy raining.
Saber M. Par Uruguay, 2. juni 2014
We were amazed

Friendsly Staff, Nice Environemnt, Good Food
8,3
We were very happy when ended up in this lovely hotel. It is located in a place with a same distance from the Kep National Park and the Kep Beach. By 10 minutes walk you can reach both. The staff are super super nice. Always smiling and helpful. We had a small birthday party there and they really helped us to organize it. If you are looking for a quiet place to escape from "outside" world and enjoy relaxation, then that is the place. We just fund 2 issues to be considered: Internet connection in the rooms are considerably weak. Also some problems to get connected in the central area. The hotel is a bit far from beach.
Elisabeth B. Par United States of America, 15. maj 2014
The staff are very friendly and attentive.

Fresh bread at breakfast, gardens & attentive staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay - this was our second time. The staff are so friendly, speak English well and are attentive and funny. We love the fresh, homemade bread, regular, pepper and chocolate breads, at breakfast with pineapple jam - definitely what keeps us coming back! And fresh fruit. The National Park is just a short walk away with stunning views of the bay. The beach is also a short walk away. The hotel feels very safe and secure and has 2 nice sitting areas for guests.
Bruce M. Par United States of America, 30. april 2014
A Great Holiday from our Holiday

The Staff, the location, the grounds
9,3
We've been traveling 6 weeks in SE Asia and our long wknd in Kep at Spring Valley was a great relaxing get away. Especially from the noise and pollution of Phnom Penh. Great food, a nice pool, and very friendly/helpful staff, made place a real Cambodian Gem.
Katherine L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. april 2014
A lovely relaxing weekend

The staff were amazing. Food delicious. Great location.
9
My friend and I had a wonderful stay. The staff were incredibly attentive and friendly. The pool was a nice size with comfortable sun beds and a mixture of sun and shade. Walking distance to the beach. A bit further to the crab market but its either a lovely walk along the coast or a quick tuktuk ride, which they can organise for you. They do a street market style dinner on Saturday, which my friends tell me is brilliant, but make sure you let them know you want to go - they only set it up they know that people are going to be there to eat it!
Nicole S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. april 2014
Beautiful spot and walking distance to the beach.

quietness, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
We enjoyed the Khmer wooden family house with two bedrooms. Internet was poor and had problems with plumbing and electricity there, but reasonable value for money if you don't mind cool showers. The kids loved the swimming pool, though the chlorine was powerfully strong. Buffet breakfast was good, especially the omelet - cooked perfectly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Spring Valley Resort KepSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet indefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - GæsteværelseSpring Valley Resort Kep - GæsteværelseSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet indefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - GæsteværelseSpring Valley Resort Kep - GæsteværelseSpring Valley Resort Kep - GæsteværelseSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - UdsigtSpring Valley Resort Kep - Altan/TerrasseSpring Valley Resort Kep - IndgangSpring Valley Resort Kep - IndgangSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - Hotellet udefraSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - ReceptionSpring Valley Resort Kep - Rekreative FaciliteterSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - SwimmingpoolSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - HaveSpring Valley Resort Kep - Have


AS-AGWEB-3B07