eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Squareone Phuket - Swimmingpool Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Hotellet udefra Squareone Phuket - Swimmingpool Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Reception Squareone Phuket - Hotellet udefra Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Badeværelse Squareone Phuket - Badeværelse Squareone Phuket - Badeværelse Squareone Phuket - Badeværelse
Squareone Phuket - Gæsteværelse Squareone Phuket - Gæsteværelse Squareone Phuket - Gæsteværelse Squareone Phuket - Gæsteværelse Squareone Phuket - Hotellet indefra Squareone Phuket - Hotellet indefra Squareone Phuket - Gæsteværelse Squareone Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 15
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter efter:
Joshua S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. marts 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. januar 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. december 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. september 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 19. august 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 21. juli 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 29. april 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. april 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. april 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - SwimmingpoolSquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Hotellet udefraSquareone Phuket - SwimmingpoolSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptionSquareone Phuket - Hotellet udefraSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadeværelseSquareone Phuket - BadeværelseSquareone Phuket - BadeværelseSquareone Phuket - BadeværelseSquareone Phuket - GæsteværelseSquareone Phuket - GæsteværelseSquareone Phuket - GæsteværelseSquareone Phuket - GæsteværelseSquareone Phuket - Hotellet indefraSquareone Phuket - Hotellet indefraSquareone Phuket - GæsteværelseSquareone Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05