Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Indgang St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mad og drikke St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 221
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter efter:
Gordon J. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jemiel G. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vicente L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mariel B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. juni 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vinh H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. april 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark D. Rejsende alene Germany, 31. marts 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. marts 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tim W. Par United States of America, 2. marts 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katherine G. Par United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shaun H. Gruppe Australia, 22. februar 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, clean, quiet
8
This is the second time I’ve stayed at St. Marks and will most likely stay here again next time I visit Cebu. This hotel is great value for money, the rooms are a nice size and very clean and the staff and guards are very friendly and accommodating. Getting a cab from the hotel is very easy and it’s just a 5-10m drive to the Ayala centre. Very happy with St. Marks for its value for money and comfortable stay – definitely one of the better 3-star hotels around
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - IndgangSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Mad og drikkeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03