eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 162 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (162)
Sorter efter:
Gerald E. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Rejsende alene Austria, 28. juni 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. juni 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juni 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. juni 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juni 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juni 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juni 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. maj 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. maj 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - DansesalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GolfbaneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07