eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 198 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter efter:
Hewa N. Gruppe Australia, 19. januar 2015
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Par Germany, 12. januar 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Gruppe United States of America, 4. januar 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Par Australia, 1. januar 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Rejsende alene Italy, 31. december 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Jacqueline V. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 11. december 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. november 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Par Austria, 9. november 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - DansesalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01