eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Møderum St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Dansesal St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 183 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter efter:
Kok E. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Rejsende alene Austria, 20. september 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 4. september 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Par Australia, 18. august 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Par Switzerland, 13. august 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Par Philippines, 8. august 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Par Malaysia, 7. august 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Par United States of America, 25. juli 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. juli 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Mad og drikkeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - DansesalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - MøderumSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GolfbaneSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08