eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1465 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1465)
Sorter efter:
Anne L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. april 2013
simpelt hotel med god beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, nemt at komme til, internationlt
7,3
Fint ophold på Stanford Hillview. Hotellet ligger meget centralt og der er gode muligheder for restaurenter og byliv. Der findes shopping lige rundt om hjørnet.
Munkhzul B. Forretningsrejsende Mongolia, 27. oktober 2014
Wifi is sucks

Price
2,7
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Stuart N. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
HK foodie trip

Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
7,3
Fanny L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 21. oktober 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8,3
very good
Maureen C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Neil T. Par Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
uphill hotel

Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
7,3
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.
Alan L. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Par Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Have


AS-AGWEB-3A04