eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1454 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1454)
Sorter efter:
Anne L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. april 2013
simpelt hotel med god beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, nemt at komme til, internationlt
7,3
Fint ophold på Stanford Hillview. Hotellet ligger meget centralt og der er gode muligheder for restaurenter og byliv. Der findes shopping lige rundt om hjørnet.
Lin N. Par Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Par China, 4. oktober 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Yung S. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Rejsende alene China, 28. september 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Leksan T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Chan S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. september 2014
good location

good location
10
good location
Ofelia C. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong

Location, value for money, efficient staff
8,7
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy
Shu-Jen H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 19. september 2014
Hotel Stay

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, nice buffet breakfast
8,3
Very Friendly staff, very helpful. Room is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very nice and cost only HK 80.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Have


AS-AGWEB-3A08