Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1669 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1669)
Sorter efter:
Anne L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. april 2013
simpelt hotel med god beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, nemt at komme til, internationlt
7,3
Fint ophold på Stanford Hillview. Hotellet ligger meget centralt og der er gode muligheder for restaurenter og byliv. Der findes shopping lige rundt om hjørnet.
Lawrence U. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. maj 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Mary G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. maj 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. maj 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 13. maj 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Par Hong Kong, 9. maj 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. maj 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. april 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Par Australia, 18. april 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. Par Australia, 15. april 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C02