eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Have Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1353 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1353)
Sorter efter:
Anne L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. april 2013
simpelt hotel med god beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, nemt at komme til, internationlt
7,3
Fint ophold på Stanford Hillview. Hotellet ligger meget centralt og der er gode muligheder for restaurenter og byliv. Der findes shopping lige rundt om hjørnet.
Tsz C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Par Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Chew P. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Rick K. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 30. juni 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Dullasich S. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - HaveStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04