Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 177
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 1701
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1701)
Sorter efter:
Anne L. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 14. april 2013
simpelt hotel med god beliggenhed

God beliggenhed, nemt at komme til, internationlt
7,3
Fint ophold på Stanford Hillview. Hotellet ligger meget centralt og der er gode muligheder for restaurenter og byliv. Der findes shopping lige rundt om hjørnet.
Francis S. Par Canada, 26. juni 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Ryan H. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4,7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. Par Malaysia, 17. juni 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. Par Singapore, 15. juni 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. Par Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 1. juni 2015
Average experience

Location
4,3
Guanghuang H. Par Singapore, 1. juni 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8,7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Gruppe Singapore, 28. maj 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Beng H. Par Singapore, 27. maj 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7,3
It was good and will stay again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08