Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Mike J. fra Irland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2010
lovely hotel
lovely big room and bathroom, beautiful swmining pool, good location..
the hotel is in a great location in Kata, close to everything needed. Plenty of restuarants/cafes/spas within walking distance. it is a great design, built in levels into the hillside and designed out of concrete. the room was very comfortable, clean and had amazing views. the service was fabulous. The pools were in 3 levels with cascading waterfalls and a simple poolside bar. Highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2010

MUHAMMAD F. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2010
Fantastic and luxury hotel
Nice view....near to beach... best location...and beautiful swimming pool....
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is a gorgeous. I love the decoration room, cozy, and large room. please, choose the best one for make omelet at breakfast. and don't have a direct elevator to the upper room (we taken 2 elevator to our room). Delicious food and cheap...
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2010

Leung K. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
very good and the hotel can free offer WiFi service
Great hotel, the service is good and good view of the swimming pool. I have stayed at this hotel for 4 nights to celebrate my 4th wedding anniversary, SugarPalm hotel help us to prepared a special and romantic room, it made me very suprise. They also can provide the free services (e.g. DVD and Wifi service) and the location of the Sugarpalm also is very great, to beach just needs around 15mins and the nearby of the hotel also very many resturants and seven-eleven, so, I think it is quite convenient. Their staff also very polite and offered good service to us. If I go to Phuket again, I must chose SugarPlam Grandhillside again.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2010

Jessica V. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i september 2010
Beautiful & Secluded
Beautiful hotel, tons of infinity pools, relaxing
This hotel is gorgeous. The rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable. The amenities are great. The pools, different levels, and views are great. My only complaint would be that some of the rooms views are just of the other buildings in the hotel (try to get the very top building that looks out to the beach) and that the hill up to the rooms is a little daunting when you are in the top buildings. They provide a golf cart to take you up to your room, but you may have to wait a while and on the way down there are some pretty steep hills and a good amount of steps. I would suggest this hotel for anyone looking to relax around the hotel. If you are looking to go out on the town- stay at their sister hotel at the bottom of the hill that is also nice.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2010

Anton B. fra Rusland
Par
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2010
Modern hotel with good services
Swimming pool, service with a smile
The best vacation we've ever had! Amazing environment, nice and lovely people, tasty food, convinient location, everything is at the arm's length: currency exchange, pharmacy, shops, beach, transport for rent. Interesting and modern interior of the room, very clean, friendly and always ready to help personnel.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2010

Yeow C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2010
Value for Money
Clean rooms with a great view. Also 2 mins walk down the slope from restaurants, bazaar area. Value for money and relatively new.
Breakfast could be improved. For those staying on high floors, be prepared to climb to your room, or take 2 lifs to get there.
Overall, great value for money for a great location within Kata. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2010

peter H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 21 nætter i september 2010
Great hotel in the right spot in kata
Pool access room being very private . pool bar was great .
need too fix the gym .
We stayed right on the top on the hill with a poolside room with a great view of kata . The pool was great , nice an big . It was close too kata beach , just a 5 min walk if that . The breakfeast was great . We stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks an would come back for another 3 more next year . The food around kata was awesome with so much too choose from . With the room being right up top of the hill , some people did not like this , but there are 2 lifts , then one ramp too go up , was a good work out :)
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2010

Fenny C. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2010
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Near from the beach, Surrounded by restaurant and 24 hour convenience store
The top floor are far and energy wasting
We are 6 young adult, first time to Phuket. This hotel was really great, not so expensive and near by the beach. Restaurants and 7-eleven within walking distance. The swimming pools were great and the prices for meals and beverages in the hotel were cheap.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2010

ELAD K. fra Israel
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2010
holiday
pools, gym, great breakfast
nothing-great hotel
Wow!!! amazing new boutique hotel. five infinity pools, sparking with different light in the night and nice and cool at the sunny day. exellent view from the rooms- the white big budda. the beach is 5 min' walk and great restuarants near the hotel. the staff is pleasent and halpfull. free wi fi service
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2010

Xiuyue L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2010
One of our favourite
Jacuzzi in the room, View, comfort and cleanliness
Sugarpalm Grandhill has been one of our favourite. Affordable pricing for the comfort. Breakfast is decent. This time round was a bit disappointing as the water in the room was not functioning before our check-out time. The staff helped to arrange us to go to another room to shower. Although there was limited parking space, the staff will help to take care of the car by parking in the front. Overall, the stay is still enjoyable. Like the Kata beach and Kata Noi beach (to drive or ride further up) as compared to other beaches.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2010