arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 3997 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3997 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Mohamamd Q.
Saudi-Arabien
09 juli 2012
Very pleasant stay, good value and clam atmosphere
Pools, relaxing mood, cleanliness, Mac Mini.
I liked the hotel very much, the services and facilities are to expectations and more. Kata area is very nice and somewhat quite comparing to other parts of Phuket. I enjoyed the pool and used it everyday. I haven't tried the breakfast, because I am a lazy guy and I wake up late. The staff was friendly and helpful, although English was not a strong factor of the staff. The only negatives that I had are that the room was very up hill and hard to get to, it takes quite the effort to get to the room from the lobby. If you're not the walking kind of person I suggest to take a close room, or you may hate your stay. Another small negative was the unavailability of the Euro 2012 matches on their TV, I really wanted to watch the final live. Overall, it was one of the best values in my hotels experiences.

Joe W.
New Zealand
09 juli 2012
Awesome Location, Nice Rooms but weird Floors
Great location, nice pool and good views
The hotel is slightly up-hill but very short distance, which means for some rooms you get a very nice view of Kata which is a big plus! The swimming pools have a pretty cool design, and those of you who love swimming book the rooms that have balconies leading straight to the pool! The location is possibly the best thing about this hotel, it is literally a 5min walk to Kata beach, shops and restaurants. The only remark I would like to make is that the room floors are a bit weird, its concrete and doesn't seem to have any finishing touches on it. To compensate however they provide a lot of items ready for you to use, including jandals, cros, even umbrellas!

Andrey K.
Rusland
08 juli 2012
Good hotel for relaxation and business
large and comfortable rooms, good location, wired and wireless internet, car rental service, free car parking
Hotel is located on the hill and rooms very nicely located trough out several levels. There is a restaurant and massage services right near the hotel. Rooms in the hotel are quite large for the price they ask :) Rooms have free wireless internet and those with garden view have also wired internet access (please insure you take the network wire with you - I have not found any in the room). Hotel has car rental service and free car parking - very convenient. The beach is also near by. Internet connection is fast enough for skype, youtube and torrent. Problems: We met three issues in the hotel. 1. Internet access was not very stable. Wifi was time to time dying and even access through wire couple of times disappeared for an hour or two. ( I was there for 13 nights). 2. Bath stopper was broken. The hotel staff fixed it couple of times but the construction of the bath is not very good - so it was breaking constantly. So if you are a bath fan - it is not very good for you. Other wise you can use shower - it is separate and working :) 3. Once A\C was broken but they fixed it within an hour. Summary: Very good hotel for the price they ask.

CHAN S.
Hongkong
06 juli 2012
Nice hotel, good decoration with pool excess
Pool excess and value for money comparing with the condition and comfort
It is much worth for the money. Good and relax to stay their, you can imagine the pool excess room with such low room rate.

ang C.
Singapore
04 juli 2012
good location&& city view
good room size. value for money
If you dont mind walking a bit more, this will be the right choice for you. The price you pay is worth it. Great room size. Pool access room have tremendous city view. Jacuzzi room is great too. If you stay more than 3 days, you pay cheaper price for it. These are some perks to draw more customers. Easy access to eatery, massage & shopping.also most important is tbe beach.

Corey C.
Australien
02 juli 2012
Hotel was nice, bit of a walk to the back rooms
Good price, ok location
we stayed in the grand poolside room. room was nice, view of kara and the hotel was awesome. only problem was getting to the room, the hotel is on quite a hill and only have 2 lifts at various intervals, it's a killer to walk to in the heat. staff moved us to a lower room when requested though. good, cheap badly designed though.

Jennifer T.
Indonesien
02 juli 2012
Great value for the money
Pool right outside of the room
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and we got a room upgrade at check in from pool view to pool access room. Staff is fairly friendly and responsive. Room is pretty spacious and they also gave us free minibar (juice, soda, beer and bottled water). There is DVD player in every room and they have a small collection of dvd library that we can borrow from. A slight drawback from this hotel is that we have to climb up the slopes and 100 steps to the room (our room was almost at the top of the hill). Buggy service is only available for check in and check out.

HUI T.
Malaysia
02 juli 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Great location
Nice hotel room and great location which locate at the heart of kata beach

YAO Y.
Kina
01 juli 2012
sea view location, fatastic swimming pool
Clean and tidy in the room and customer's services is good.
the staff helped us carry our luggage up to the hill. i like the amazing ladder style swimming pool in building a. when we arrived there, the smell in the room is a little bit moist. then i complainted about this problem, the staff went down to bring a bottle of air spray to fresh our room immediately. basically the location in kata beach is really good, very convenient to get some food and drink down to the hill. u do not wonder there is no night life in kata beach. this is absolutely a wonderful, dreaming and fatastic places to stay.

Geetha G.
Singapore
30 juni 2012
Beautiful infinity pools
The swimming pools
i and my husband stayed here for 2 nights.it a great resort,value for money.they have 11 infinity swimming pools.totally mesmerising.they have pool bar as well if you wanna grab a cocktail or beer.the rooma are simple and modern decorated,was nice and clean.they have a resturant there but only serve breakfast,the rest of the meals have to buy outside,will be quite walk though if u are not driving as it is hilly.must have mosquito repllent because of the mozzies.the staff are not very friendly though not smiling.overall had a pleasant stay here.