arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1763 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1763 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Rahman S.
Afghanistan
23 juni 2016
Fabulous
It's one of the best hotels I booked in Thailand! would come back again as I have a chance!

Steven H.
Australien
05 juni 2016
ok at best
Great location but room was not to good

Jongkon K.
Thailand
31 maj 2016
Good Location, Beyond Expectation
The location was so nice -- just a couple minutes to the beach. Good service and kind support from staff. The room was comfortable -- spacious, big bed, big bathroom. I liked the swimming pool even though I didn't try. Definitely come back here again. Highly Recommend!!

John V.
New Zealand
12 maj 2016
great stay
Great hotel value for money large room free mini bar and great breakfast and nice staff

FADI B.
Thailand
08 maj 2016
Comments
Very small Gymnasium!!

Raul P.
Filippinerne
02 maj 2016
5th Stay
5th stay here. Best value for money in the area. Perfect location, a few minutes walk to the beach, restaurants, mini-marts, you name it. It's close. It's starting to show some wear though, and a quick fixer-upper will do the trick.

Lim W.
Singapore
28 april 2016
Best hotel
Went for a short 4 days 3 night stay at Sugar Marina Art. Everything was excellent. Highly recommended. 5 min to Karon beach.

Michelle S.
USA
16 april 2016
Perfect hotel in Karon
Very clean hotel, clean pool, breakfast was good with plenty to choose from. Best of all was the location walking distance to many restaurants, bars, and the beach. Would definitely stay here again.

Wong F.
Malaysia
13 april 2016
Good location with foods and beach~
The hotel room is fad and comfy accept the washroom, the water heater wasn't work well and the drainage was pretty bad. Besides, The room that we stayed was facing the construction work, is not good for those who wake up late or napping in the room. location wise, it has located perfectly in the central of Karon town; foods easily get everywhere and the beach just near by the hotel. I would say is such a delight to stay at this area~

gabriele F.
Australien
06 april 2016
Nice stay
Our stay was good for the mony we spend, receptionist staff speak very poor English, and room sarvice dirty plate been in the corridor for all out permanence. Nice place and quiet