Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 258
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (258)
Sorter efter:
Ellen K. Rejsende alene Belgium, 21. juni 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott B. Familie med små børn Australia, 17. juni 2015
Nice

Service
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ariel D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andres M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. maj 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian W. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. maj 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elrico M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. maj 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sheryll G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ben Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05