eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 235 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sorter efter:
Ben Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. april 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. februar 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. februar 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Rejsende alene India, 22. januar 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Gruppe Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B03