Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 243 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (243)
Sorter efter:
Ian W. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. maj 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. maj 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. april 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. februar 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. februar 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B02