eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,2

baseret på 229 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Sorter efter:
Choi W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. februar 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. februar 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Rejsende alene India, 22. januar 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Gruppe Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A08