eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 192 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (192)
Sorter efter:
Rianne R. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 13. oktober 2014
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Nathan T. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. september 2014
Not deserving of high rating.

cleanliness, dorm bed curtain privacy
3,7
Rude and unhelpful staff, must hand over drivers license for linen rental! Cold showers ENTIRE stay, all broken shower heads in the men bathroom. Major roadworks happening out front of hotel. Have to pay for locker use. Need to walk through horrible area to get to the closest "restaurants" at SM mall. Lobby feels like a hospital waiting room, and the waiting times are long. Religious iconography in lobby.
Noli P. Par United States of America, 13. september 2014
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. august 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Par Germany, 31. august 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Rejsende alene China, 25. august 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 14. juni 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 9. juni 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C04