Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Badeværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Mad og drikke Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Mad og drikke Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 99
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sorter efter:
Arnoud S. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 29. juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days

Nearby the beach
8,3
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Glenda C. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. januar 2015
SuJin Bali

The pool and the staff
7
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haryadi H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Good place and location

location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
7
all family like to stay here
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kent M. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. november 2014
Great service.

as above
8,3
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra H. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter T. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esther M. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 18. juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham M. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loo F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sean E. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadeværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07