Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Indgang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 89 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter efter:
Loo F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juni 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Rejsende alene Germany, 25. april 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Par United Kingdom, 8. april 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Par Spain, 6. april 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon
Lam Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. marts 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9
Soon H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. januar 2014
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Par Canada, 21. januar 2014
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7,7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - IndgangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadeværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A07