eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Indgang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Omgivelser Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Have
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/Terrasse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restaurant Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobby
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 22
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter efter:
Kent M. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. november 2014
Great service.

as above
8,3
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Sandra H. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 18. juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 17. juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juni 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Rejsende alene Germany, 25. april 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - IndgangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OmgivelserSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - HaveSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobbySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrasseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BadeværelseSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestaurantSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02