eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centrum Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Reception Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefra Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gæsteværelse Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møderum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Møderum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimmingpool Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitnessrum Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/Café Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Udsigt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Udsigt Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefra Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefra Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefra Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefra
Område: Centrum Yangon Antal værelser: 479
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 993 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (993)
Sorter efter:
Satoshi N. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. august 2014
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. august 2014
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. august 2014
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. august 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side
Liam K. Gruppe Ireland, 28. juli 2014
Not quite 5star but probably as good as you'll get

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Really nice breakfast buffet. The gym is also quite nice, as is the bar on-site. The food in the evening was a little disappointing so I'd recommend avoiding it and going out exploring the city for your lunch/dinner.
Xavier C. Forretningsrejsende France, 26. juli 2014
Great luxury location

Perfect location / good service / nice view
7,3
Very good hotel, right in the center by the Sule Pagoda. The room is nice, good views and great breakfast (was not included)
Connie C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
Friendly and efficient staff

Clean, bright friendly staff, good location
9
Excellent
Tim S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
A City Oasis

Fantastic friendly staff, good Horizon Club facility, well equipped gym
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Sule Shangri-la. It is an oasis in Yangon, though it falls short of some of the facilities we have experienced in other Shangri-la hotels around Asia. However, the service of the staff could not be faulted - they were attentive and helpful throughout our staff. The hotel is not close to the airport but is very close to the Central Railway Station, if like us, you wish to explore Myanmar by rail afterwards.
Thammasak L. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. juli 2014
Great

Good service,clean room and great location
9,7
The hotel was located in the centre of Yangon , keep you easy to go out everywher. Their service is very good , they were take care as best as they can. The room was clean, nice and big.
Zaker R. Forretningsrejsende Bangladesh, 17. juli 2014
Best in Yangon

Restaurant Food, Dessert, Friendly Staff
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. It is near to Sule Pagoda. There are two movie theaters opposite of the hotel and last show is at 9:30pm. Hotel staff are very friendly and they fixed the taxi and bargained it for me. Hotel do not change money, but there is a money changer inside the hotel. But it closes at 7pm. But the money i paid and the accommodation is not worth it. But don't worry. Sule Shangri-La does give the best value for money in Yangon. And one more thing, internet is very very slow.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ReceptionSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefraSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GæsteværelseSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøderumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - MøderumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SwimmingpoolSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - FitnessrumSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Kaffebar/CaféSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UdsigtSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UdsigtSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefraSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefraSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefraSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01