eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sulo Riviera Hotel

Matalino Road, Diliman, Quezon City, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sulo Hotel

Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Indgang Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Reception Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Restaurant Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Dansesal Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Indgang
Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Indgang Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Indgang Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Sulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Indgang
Område: Quezon City Antal værelser: 71
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 142 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter efter:
Mary R. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Not for family staycation

Central location Comfortable bed Good bell service
4,7
Quite disappointed ,Rooms with 1 big bed are on the side of the street. Had to choose 2 single beds located pool side. ,Restroom needs maintenance rubber/sealant worn out, no rubber mat for shower area ,Breakfast far from hotel standards. Limited choices. Hot chocolate not included. , pool is 5ft to 8ft. No kiddie pool. No activity area for kids. ,Inconvenient to change rm because of aircon malfunction then the room where we transferred to had a grounded phone and aircon remote was not working properly. , Would not even give complimentary cake slice for guest's birthday. 1st hotel i know that doesn't provide for such. Even restaurants do that. Expensive and not worth the money Nothing but a place to sleep
Rob W. Par United Kingdom, 23. juni 2014
Excellent hotel located in QC

Location, ambience and food
6,3
Great stay again - hotel refurbishment is amazing and looks cool - staff are always friendly and food is good. Never any complaints.
Henry J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. juni 2014
so amazing!

the hotel,room and the swimming pool
10
we are so happy and so relaxing.everything for me is perfect and great.staff are friendly and helpful.i can't wait by next year to come back in this hotel.thank you guys.
Yik M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. maj 2014
good location

good location, large room & clean
6
Charmaine C. Gruppe Philippines, 24. maj 2014
Average

location
6,3
The room was average-sized but the hotel's location was great. Still, I don't think the price was worth it. The breakfast buffet wasn't really something you'd look forward to.
Ace N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2014
hassle free

location, convenience, good room
7,7
it was only for a night. It was hassle free. no problem encountered with room, food and staff.
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. maj 2014
Our stay was pleasant

location (near the hospital where we went), friendly staff, clean room
6,3
Overall,I can say that our stay there was pleasant.The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs.
Evert J. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 11. maj 2014
comfortable,close to Elliptical road

Close to Department of Agricuture, Elliptical road,
7,3
When you enter the hotel lobby, a old muf smell is the first thing you notice.Not very welcoming. However , for a hort stay the hotel is comfy, small with nice restaurent and even a sort of incourt swimming pool. Seems to be used for weddings. Room was comfy , aircon. TV was the smallest flatscreen I have seen in this type of hotel but functioning. Breakfast was good, choise of Filipino and Europena type of food, fresh fruits etc. I would stay here again if I need to visit the DA .
Pamela C. Par Philippines, 1. maj 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of QC

Attentive staff, comfort, beautifully-designed rooms and interior
8
We booked this room in addition to our prep room for the wedding. Our wedding reception was held in the same hotel. I like the fact that the staff were very attentive to our needs and were very courteous. The rooms were big enough and elegantly designed. I just think that the price was a bit expensive for the room that we got.
Pamela C. Par Philippines, 30. april 2014
It was a nice, comfortable stay but a bit pricey

Attentive staff, beautifully-designed rooms and free breakfast
7,7
We stayed at the Dona Anita Suite and it was very spacious and elegantly designed. Great for pictorials and wedding preps. It was a bit pricey, though. The rates were similar to those of 5star hotels or maybe even more expensive! Breakfast was okay but not really extraordinary. Staff were really very friendly and attentive!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sulo Riviera Hotel ManilaSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - IndgangSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - ReceptionSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - RestaurantSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - DansesalSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - DansesalSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - IndgangSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - IndgangSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - IndgangSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféSulo Riviera Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A01