Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 67

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 483 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (483)
Sorter efter:
Siri A. Gruppe Denmark, 7. januar 2015
Saa lukserioest (isaer ift. pengene)

Service, vaerelset & den soede stemning
Vi havde et saa utroligt dejligt ophold! Kan virkelig ikke anbefale det nok - vil uden tvivl vende tilbage hertil (hvis jeg skulle vaere saa heldig at komme til Ubud igen)! Selve standarten paa hotellet/resortet er meget hoej, ikke mindst i betragtning af hvad du giver. Servicen er sublim, og det giver en saa fin og soed stemning at mange/de fleste (fra personalet) er unge (og ikke mindst soede og imoedekommende) mennesker fra high school 5 meter fra resortet! Det ENESTE minus er restauranten, hvor maden langt fra er paa samme niveau som resten af resortet og servisen. Den er uinteressant, og desvaerre er der meget faa andre spisemuligheder i naerheden.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin H. Par Denmark, 20. juni 2011
Klassisk Bali stil med rigtig god service

Eksotisk stil, mange fine detaljer og statuer, god service
Vi var med til åbning af restaurant, så der er nu ny restaurantør.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hotellet ligger lidt syd for Ubud med mulighed for at se træskærer værksteder mm. Der er dog lidt langt at gå til Ubud, men hotellet har en bus service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Denise K. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. august 2015
Need big mirror to dress up, no wifi in room

Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elodie L. Par France, 23. august 2015

Nature, pool with view, dance show
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven W. Rejsende alene South Africa, 16. august 2015
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Song K. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. august 2015
Good Night Rest

Good Rest, Great View, Genuine Balinese Design
The hotel was located outside of Ubud city centre and surrounded by the paddy fields. Can get very quiet at night with frogs croaking and crickets chirping. So it's a very relaxing retreat from the hustle and bustle. It has two blocks and a few bungalow units. You can get quite a good view at the higher levels. The reception was designed as good as a grand hotel, though they ought to keep maintaining the pathway and gardens a bit. They are in fact a on-hands training facilities for students studying hospitality, so they are still in the learning process. Feels good to help out with their cause during our stay. Generally, it was a good stay. Except for one thing, the toilet smelled even though it has mechanical ventilation. They should look into that. Other than that, it is all well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jo S. Rejsende alene Australia, 5. august 2015

Suly Resort & Spa
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giselle G. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 26. juli 2015
Old hotel not what it promised to be.

Garden, swimmingpool, breakfast.
Not so great. One building old , no glass or broken glass in Windows, holes in roof, leakage, no musquitonets, dirty and awfull smell in rooms. No yoga!!!!! It is a yoga resort! ! We booked it for the yoga. The staff is not so good. They dont know what to do. Not so helpfull.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supalerk J. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2015
Share experience

nice view and fresh air
Hotel is quite old . Floor is dirty. Breakfast is very slow. But it's OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andres S. Familie med små børn Estonia, 27. april 2015
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UdsigtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UdsigtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt