Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 67

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 469
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (469)
Sorter efter:
Siri A. Gruppe Denmark, 7. januar 2015
Saa lukserioest (isaer ift. pengene)

Service, vaerelset & den soede stemning
8,7
Vi havde et saa utroligt dejligt ophold! Kan virkelig ikke anbefale det nok - vil uden tvivl vende tilbage hertil (hvis jeg skulle vaere saa heldig at komme til Ubud igen)! Selve standarten paa hotellet/resortet er meget hoej, ikke mindst i betragtning af hvad du giver. Servicen er sublim, og det giver en saa fin og soed stemning at mange/de fleste (fra personalet) er unge (og ikke mindst soede og imoedekommende) mennesker fra high school 5 meter fra resortet! Det ENESTE minus er restauranten, hvor maden langt fra er paa samme niveau som resten af resortet og servisen. Den er uinteressant, og desvaerre er der meget faa andre spisemuligheder i naerheden.
Martin H. Par Denmark, 20. juni 2011
Klassisk Bali stil med rigtig god service

Eksotisk stil, mange fine detaljer og statuer, god service
8,3
Vi var med til åbning af restaurant, så der er nu ny restaurantør.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hotellet ligger lidt syd for Ubud med mulighed for at se træskærer værksteder mm. Der er dog lidt langt at gå til Ubud, men hotellet har en bus service
Andres S. Familie med små børn Estonia, 27. april 2015
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
8,7
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Arno C. Par France, 8. april 2015
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9,3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Maria C. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2015
Home in the middle of the fields

Affordable rooms, Friendly staff, Efficient service
8,7
We checked in late due to our late afternoon arrival in Bali. We didn't like the first room they gave us, the bathroom has old fixtures. We requested for a different room since we saw on the web that they have renovated rooms. Good thing, the new room is available and we were able to transfer rooms immediately. Their staff is very accommodating and open for feedback.
Scott P. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. februar 2015
Suly Ubud

Staff, pool, food.
6
Very pleasant.
Ira W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. januar 2015
Fantastic

Pool, Room, Location
7,7
The receptionist is located at the back of the dorm, a bit tricky at the beginning since we came quite late at night. After that everything was smooth sailing. The staffs are mostly in-house students, the idea of teaching hotel is great. Thumbs up for the management for thinking about the local community. The pool was nice. The room was comfortable. The hotel surrounding is very balinese, lotus pond and carvings. I could not ask for more at this hotel. We will come back to this hotel.
Qiurong L. Rejsende alene China, 22. januar 2015
good

food
10
good
Chai H. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3,3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Simon A. Rejsende alene France, 10. januar 2015
wonderfull place

style, young staff, pools
6,7
i really enjoyed my stay there. -room is great from outside, a bit less from inside, the bath room should be refurbished, and the fridge in the middle of the room doesnt look so nice, it would be very easy to put it somewhere else in the room. -the resort is very beautifull and the 2 swimming pool are very nice. -the restaurant is the problem for me, more western meals than indonesian, and the quality could be better, especially for the price. the waiter/tress are cute and helpfull thaugh. -the spa is not good for me, it could be improved so much. i explain why: the location is good, but there is no atmosphere at all, no decoration, no good smell. all of that could be easyly done, plus if you reduce the price as well, people wouldnt have to go in town to get a decent massage for a third of the price. was an amazing cut girl, very professionnal and calm. the best value of this spa. -an other improve that could be done is to give a name tag to your staff, they are all very good smiley and professionnal, that when i wanted to talk to one or an other i was a bit lost as they are so much here, and mixing up all the names. to conclude this place is very beautifull, the staff amazing, the location is ok, and improved by free taxi bringing you in town regulary during the day, and the view from the rooms a gorgeous. you are only few steps awy to be a wonderfull 4 star!!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UdsigtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - UdsigtSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01