eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 67

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 436 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (436)
Sorter efter:
Martin H. Par Denmark, 20. juni 2011
Klassisk Bali stil med rigtig god service

Eksotisk stil, mange fine detaljer og statuer, god service
8,3
Vi var med til åbning af restaurant, så der er nu ny restaurantør.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hotellet ligger lidt syd for Ubud med mulighed for at se træskærer værksteder mm. Der er dog lidt langt at gå til Ubud, men hotellet har en bus service
Aldo R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. november 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. november 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. november 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6,7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. oktober 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8,3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Bernd V. Par Netherlands, 29. september 2014
Nice hotel, taxi/scooter needed

Very friemelt people, hotel tries to bring bali culture to the people at dinner
6
Stay was ok, especially when you look at the price. Improvement for the hotel is to start renewing the rooms.
Boris D. Par Belgium, 29. september 2014
Nice

Ricefield view, swimingpool, restaurant
8,7
Very nice, except the smell in the badroom and the distance from the city center.
Khanh N. Par Vietnam, 21. september 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!
Michelle T. Par Singapore, 18. september 2014
In Ubud

staff friendliness, unique architecture, nice scenery surrounding the hotel
6
The hotel was a little difficult to find but once you enter, the staff attend to you immediately and are always smiling and they will make suggestions on transport, tours etc. The tours aren't cheap but it's not difficult to move around Ubud so we simply went around on our own. There is no wifi inside the rooms, only at the lobby. Room was generally comfortable but no toothbrushes etc provided - only towels and toilet paper. The swimming pool was very small and because it is located among the paddy fields there were many mosquitoes. For this price, there are better hotels out there in Ubud.
Keirra G. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. september 2014
Tranquil and serene

Surounding gardens, pool, friendly staff
8
Suly resort and spa was a quiet escape from the noise and traffic of Ubud. The hotel is some distance from the city centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle bus 3 times during the day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The grounds are traditional Balinese with views of the surrounding rice fields from the pool and rooms. The rooms were good but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Yoga is said to happen every morning but did not. We extended our stay by another night, the price was value for money and I would stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C07