eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Badeværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Have Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 67

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 445 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Sorter efter:
Martin H. Par Denmark, 20. juni 2011
Klassisk Bali stil med rigtig god service

Eksotisk stil, mange fine detaljer og statuer, god service
8,3
Vi var med til åbning af restaurant, så der er nu ny restaurantør.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Hotellet ligger lidt syd for Ubud med mulighed for at se træskærer værksteder mm. Der er dog lidt langt at gå til Ubud, men hotellet har en bus service
Claudia D. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Par Australia, 24. november 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5,7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6,7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. november 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. november 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. november 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6,7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. oktober 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8,3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Bernd V. Par Netherlands, 29. september 2014
Nice hotel, taxi/scooter needed

Very friemelt people, hotel tries to bring bali culture to the people at dinner
6
Stay was ok, especially when you look at the price. Improvement for the hotel is to start renewing the rooms.
Boris D. Par Belgium, 29. september 2014
Nice

Ricefield view, swimingpool, restaurant
8,7
Very nice, except the smell in the badroom and the distance from the city center.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BadeværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet indefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - HaveSuly Resort & Spa Bali - GæsteværelseSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B01