eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Udsigt Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Omgivelser
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 9 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sorter efter:
Jui-Shen T. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 21. maj 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. marts 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Par Australia, 15. januar 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Par Australia, 12. januar 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 27. maj 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Gruppe Finland, 30. december 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Gruppe Japan, 17. september 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Rejsende alene Japan, 26. januar 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sumisid Lodge CebuSumisid Lodge Cebu - UdsigtSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - Altan/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - Altan/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - GæsteværelseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet udefraSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterSumisid Lodge Cebu - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Cebu - GæsteværelseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Altan/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A06