Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Udsigt Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Altan/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Altan/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet udefra Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefra
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefra Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Altan/Terrasse Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Omgivelser
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 12
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter efter:
Johan H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. februar 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Smile A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. november 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jui-Shen T. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 21. maj 2014
good

good
10
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tom R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. marts 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ingrid N. Par Australia, 15. januar 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ingrid N. Par Australia, 12. januar 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henning M. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heejoon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 27. maj 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Niklas L. Gruppe Finland, 30. december 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hong H. Par South Korea, 5. december 2014
모알보알이라는 작은 마을에 있는 작은 숙소

심플하지만 맛있는 조식, 테라스뷰, 직원들의 친절함
8
숙소는 조금 어둡고 습기가 많은 편이였지만 테라스에서 산미구엘 한잔하며 석양을 바라보기에는 너무 좋았다 직원들도 친절하고 조식도 맛있는 편이다 따뜻한 물도 대체로 잘 나왔고 에어컨도 잘 가동되었고.... 딱히 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 온 듯 싶다. 한국인들이 별로 없으므로 조용한 곳에서의 휴식을 원한다면 추천하고 싶다. 숙소 바로 앞에 있는 바다에서 스노클링도 가능하다 운이 좋으면 정어리떼도 볼 수 있다
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - UdsigtSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GæsteværelseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet udefraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotellet indefraSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GæsteværelseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Altan/TerrasseSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04