eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika 7600 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Swimmingpool Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Luksuslounge Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Lobby Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Badeværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gæsteværelse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Altan/Terrasse Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Have Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Område: Stellenbosch Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,2

baseret på 15 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (15)
Sorter efter:
Stephen E. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2015
Great place after log flight

Relaxed a
9
Karel B. Par Netherlands, 6. januar 2015
Good but not 4 stars

Staff was polite, helpful, discreet.
6,3
George H. Par Netherlands, 16. september 2014
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 16. august 2014
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Par Belgium, 14. april 2014
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Par Sweden, 22. februar 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Rejsende alene Italy, 20. december 2013
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Par Canada, 12. november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Par South Africa, 21. april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - SwimmingpoolSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - LuksusloungeSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RestaurantSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - LobbySummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - BadeværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GæsteværelseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Altan/TerrasseSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - HaveSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07