Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 276 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (276)
Sortér efter:
Seokwon I. Rejsende alene South Korea, 2. februar 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward L. Rejsende alene Canada, 20. december 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nick M. Par Australia, 27. november 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gemwil M. Par Philippines, 29. oktober 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juan C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. september 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mona L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gisselle D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. juli 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mae C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. juni 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve H. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roselyn Q. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. februar 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe TagbilaranSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - ReceptionSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - UdsigtSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - UdsigtSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Hotellet indefraSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04