Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 935 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (935)
Sortér efter:
Yu Q. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. maj 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location, near to Mongkok mtr. Staffs are friendly and place is clean. However, there's a flight of stairs that leads up to the lobby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu Q. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. maj 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location and near to mtr, easy to find. Staffs are friendly. There's a flight of stairs up to the lobby,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ferdinand M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. maj 2016
Cheap and Accessible
5,3
Best part is that it's just a few minutes away from Mongkok station, Langham Place (Mall) and several convenience stores and money changers. Fa Yuen street or sneaker street is a couple of blocks away too if you're shopping for shoes. I checked in this hotel thinking it will only be a place to rest because I was travelling with first timers and we'll be spending a lot of time just being outside, walking, shopping and touring the place. We got the family room, 3 adults 1 child and the room and bathroom is bigger than most, even for 5 stars we've already tried before. View is not so spectacular, it's right infront of Cordis Hotel and Langham so nothing to really see aside from people walking around. Room comes with daily refill of 2 or 3 bottled water. Room got cleaned well daily and new towels daily as well. Left my Macbook air and other valuables and came back as they were. I could definitely come back and book this hotel again. Lady receptionist had a freaking poker face the whole time when I came to ask questions. Not at all rude, helpful, but not at all friendly I must say. You ask, she answers. Like a robot. No feelings at all. Elevator, there's only one, it was fast though since there's only a few rooms and about 12 floors. Well, yeah that's the only facility they had, elevator. 500HKD deposit btw don't forget, upon check in. Bus stop for Bus A21 to and from the airport is 5 minutes away too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. maj 2016
Convenient
6
5 mins walking distance to Mongkok MTR Exit C4. It's also 2 mins walk to Langham Place Shopping Mall. It's worth the money as it's convenient, room and toilet is clean. Enough space to place 2 luggages. An awesome stay as I could always go back hotel and take a shower. Will choose this hotel for the next visit to HK 👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim N. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. april 2016
Holiday
5,3
Just for holiday
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wee Y. Par Singapore, 27. april 2016
Value for money
5
Just a simple hotel, good location, value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin R. Par Singapore, 27. april 2016
Good location
5
The best thing about this hotel is its great location. The other aspects are satisfactory only.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anh H. Gruppe Vietnam, 25. april 2016
Good
6,7
Over expectation of a 3-star hotel. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed room. Just 1 thing not good is the stairs at the entrance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. april 2016
Pillow too small
4
1. The pillow is too smaller then the usual hotel provided. Its should be change to bigger or at least provide 2 unit for each person.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiangcheng L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. april 2016
Grest location
5,7
5min Walking distance to mongkok station Family Room space acceptable Great location with food around the aread
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - IndgangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadeværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07