Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Indgang Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Badeværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Reception
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Faciliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Faciliteter Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 39
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 750
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Sorter efter:
Diana W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 30. august 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, Comfortable and good staff performance
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Goh W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 27. august 2015
Great location, clean but noisy

Location near MTR , Good food easily available in the vicinity, Bathroom was decently sized
7,3
I enjoyed my stay there because the location was great. Shopping malls were in the vicinity, and you can find food easily. Less than 5 mins walk to Mongkok MTR. Room is clean with spacious toilet. The only thing that bothers me is the noise from the streets which affected my sleep. I was located at 1F (a storey just above the ground floor) and the room was facing the streets. I could hear the traffic, and people shouting at the top of their voice. Recommended to bring ear plugs if you want to stay here. If not, ask for a higher floor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. august 2015
Average.. Value for money stay here 5 days

Staff very friendly
6,3
Shopping area.👍👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie S. Par Australia, 26. august 2015
You have to carry your bags up the front steps,

Location
4,7
It was very noisy all day and night, the girl at the front desk was quiet rude and unhelpful. You had to carry you bags up at least 20 steps just to check in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steffi M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Comfort, and Value for Money
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Relyn L. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2015
Great service, near mongkok mtr station

Near mtr. Big rooms. Great service
9,7
Me and my family spent 3 days there and we love it. It is near mtr mongkok station. Just exit c4. Near langham mall. Many restaurants and food stalls in the area as well as 711. Everyday they clean our room and refill water and toiletries. Will definetely stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. august 2015
Overall experience was good

Good Location, Room is fairly clean, Conceirge and late check-in service was available.
6,3
My overall stay at the hotel was good. Location is pretty good as it is near to or within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, Argyle Street, Argyle Centre, Ladies Market and Langham Place. The hotel is easy to find as well. The hotel room was pretty decent. The only thing was that the room was not very clean as the flooring was kinda dusty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. august 2015
Great hotel near Nathan road

Location, staff, cleanlinds
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kiki T. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. august 2015
value for money

location, location, cleaness
7,7
near to anything such as subway (MTR), bus stop, langham mall, ladies market, foodcourt @ langham mall, but if U travel with old person I'm not recommending this hotel coz no lift or eskalator from gate to lobby
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. juli 2015
The best!

Cleanliness, staff, easy to find
9,3
The best, very comfortable for travellers, wow!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - IndgangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadeværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03