Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 866 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (866)
Sortér efter:
Bin H. Par Singapore, 21. januar 2016
what title???

location, service and convenient
8,3
good and ready to recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hong C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 16. januar 2016
Excellent Price-Value

The King + Single bed is the best for family. Neat and tidy despite located in a older building. High quality room.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sara W. Par Singapore, 13. januar 2016
No more next time

Spacious,
5,3
Our room (2nd floor) was supposed to be non-smoking room, however there was a sign in the room allowing customers to smoke. Feedback to the staff, they didn't take any action. Had to request twice for someone to spray air refreshener. Cigerette smell came back minutes later. Even the towels had cigarette smell! The next morning we requested for a change of room, but was unsuccessful. With ventilation opening at the window and several smoking points below our room, there was constant smell of cigarette. Bought our own air refreshener, which did little help. Smell was not the only problem. There was also noise problem. Just opposite the hotel was the bus depot, and our room was facing the depot. Past 2am there were still talking and shouting on the streets. Not ideal for light sleepers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. januar 2016
Clean but the street a bit noisy

convenience location, clean and friendly staff
8
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sook Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Generally ok

Location
5,3
Generally ok. Location is good. But there was a small cockroach on the ceiling. After went in to the room, the cleaner knocked the door and said she wanted to clean the floor of the room. Felt strange because the room should have been cleaned up before I checked in as I checked in about 4pm only. They allowed us to kept our luggage at their lobby after checked out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soon H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. december 2015
Great location

Location, value of money.
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gui F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 14. december 2015
value for money stay

location, room standards, staff
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gui F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 14. december 2015
Value for money

location, room standards, cleaniness
7,7
Quite value for money, we book a family room and twin sharing. Both on the same level. considered spacious in Hong Kong. Location is closed to MTR and foods choices are nearby. only disadvantage is probably the stairs at the entrance, not so accessible for elderly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geraldine T. Par Singapore, 6. december 2015
Very basic room

Location.
5,3
The room was clean however it's not a place for light sleepers as it gets very noisy at night. Beds were not very comfortable to sleep in. Staff are not the friendliest people.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 5. december 2015
location of hotel not easy to spot & room too smal
3,3
Disappointing as i need to upgrade to a bigger room at extra cost cos the single room so small
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - IndgangSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - BadeværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FaciliteterSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - GæsteværelseSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04